Matthias Stöltzner

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 43
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 4123 9580
E-mail: m.stoeltzner@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Consumer Goods, Financial Services
Functional competencies: Finance & Accounting, Human Resources, Marketing and Sales
Special competencies: Onboarding

Matthias Stöltzner has extensive knowledge of the financial services, real estate and consumer goods industries. At various management levels, he was responsible for product management, sales and marketing. As a long-standing manager, Matthias Stöltzner was responsible for the results of several departments and reported directly to the Executive Board. He built up new functional areas and successfully filled important key positions.

His area of expertise is challenging and complex appointments at management and specialist level. Matthias Stöltzner has overarching functional expertise in all major corporate areas. His clients value him as a generalist and reliable as well as solution-oriented partner. They benefit from his practical knowledge of different corporate cultures and structures. A professional level of trust on the client and candidate side is particularly important to him. This is the basis for maximum accuracy of fit.

His clients throughout the German-speaking world include, for example, major reinsurers and primary insurers, banks, fund platforms and well-known brand manufacturers.

His work is based on a degree in economics with a focus on human resource management, marketing, business management and comprehensive qualifications in the areas of leadership and communication. Matthias Stöltzner is a trained systemic business coach. As a freelance lecturer, he has already held several teaching positions.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

3 + 12 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

Matthias Stöltzner

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 43
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 4123 9580
E-Mail: m.stoeltzner@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Financial Services, Consumer Goods
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing und Vertrieb, Finance & Accounting
Spezialkompetenz: Onboarding

Herr Matthias Stöltzner verfügt über umfangreiche Kenntnisse innerhalb der Finanzdienstleistungs-, Real Estate- und Konsumgüterbranche. Auf verschiedenen Managementebenen verantwortete er die Bereiche Produktmanagement, Vertrieb sowie Marketing. Als langjährige Führungskraft war Matthias Stöltzner für die Ergebnisse mehrerer Abteilungen zuständig und berichtete direkt an den Vorstand. Er baute neue Funktionsbereiche auf und besetzte erfolgreich bedeutende Schlüsselpositionen.

Sein Fachgebiet sind anspruchsvolle und komplexe Besetzungen auf Führungs- und Spezialistenebene. Matthias Stöltzner besitzt übergreifende funktionale Expertise in allen bedeutenden Unternehmensbereichen. Seine Mandanten schätzen ihn als Generalisten und zuverlässigen sowie lösungsorientierten Partner. Sie profitieren vom praktischen Wissen aus unterschiedlichen Unternehmenskulturen und -strukturen. Besonders wichtig ist ihm eine professionelle Vertrauensebene auf Mandanten- und Kandidatenseite. Dies ist die Basis für maximale Passgenauigkeit.

Zu seinen Mandanten im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum gehören beispielsweise bedeutende Rück- und Erstversicherer, Banken, Fondsplattformen und namhafte Markenhersteller.

Grundlage seiner Arbeit bilden ein wirtschaftswissenschaftliches Studium mit den Schwerpunkten Personalmanagement, Marketing, Unternehmensführung sowie umfassende Qualifikationen in den Bereichen Führung und Kommunikation. Matthias Stöltzner ist ausgebildeter Systemischer-Business-Coach. Als freiberuflicher Dozent nahm er bereits mehrere Lehraufträge wahr.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

6 + 15 =

Interessiert?


Jetzt Traumjob finden!