Thomas Hansmann

Phone: +49 (0)171 / 48 76 179
E-mail: t.hansmann@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: automotive trade, automotive & e-mobility, mechanical engineering

Thomas Hansmann is a partner in our Automotive, Automotive Trade and Mechanical Engineering Competence Centres.

After graduating with a degree in mechanical engineering, he began his professional career in the automotive industry with one of the largest automotive groups. His diverse range of experience includes many years of experience in the areas of research and development, product management, purchasing / supply chain management and sales. He spent 3 years in England, where he was senior manager in purchasing at one of the largest British luxury car manufacturers.

About 15 years ago, he made a targeted move from the corporate group to small and medium-sized enterprises to work as a managing director in various manufacturing supply companies in the automotive, aerospace and mechanical engineering and toolmaking sectors as well as in the automotive trade.

Due to his more than 30 years of national and international professional activity and his broad wealth of experience, he is a valued partner in filling technical as well as commercial management positions for medium-sized companies.

Mr. Hansmann's goal-oriented, service-oriented and communicative personality as well as systematic way of working achieves a high level of acceptance among candidates and clients.

Through his motto: "Do today what I wish I had done yesterday..." he actively shapes his actions and leads his actions to sustainable success.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

9 + 1 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

Telefon: +49 (0)171 / 48 76 179
E-Mail: t.hansmann@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenz: Automobilhandel, Automotive & E-Mobilität, Maschinenbau

Thomas Hansmann ist als Partner in unseren Kompetenz-Centern Automotive, Automobilhandel und Maschinenbau tätig.

Nach seinem Studium zum Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau begann er seine berufliche Laufbahn in der Automobilindustrie bei einem der größten Automobilkonzerne. Sein vielfältiges Erfahrungsspektrum umfasst langjährige Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Forschung- und Entwicklung, Produktmanagement, Einkauf / Supply Chain Management und Vertrieb. Davon verbrachte er 3 Jahre in England und lenkte dort den Einkauf als Senior Manager bei einem der größten britischen Luxusautomobilhersteller.

Vor rund 15 Jahren folgte ein gezielter Wechsel vom Konzern in den Mittelstand, um als Geschäftsführer in verschiedenen produzierenden Zulieferbetrieben in den Bereichen Automotive, Aerospace und Maschinen- und Werkzeugbau sowie Automobilhandel tätig zu sein.

Aufgrund seiner über 30-jährigen, national und international Berufstätigkeit und den breiten Erfahrungsschatz ist er geschätzter Partner bei der Besetzung von technischen als auch kaufmännischen Führungspositionen für den Mittelstand.

Die zielgerichtete, dienstleitungsorientierte und kommunikationsstarke Persönlichkeit von Herrn Hansmann sowie systematische Arbeitsweise erzielt eine hohe Akzeptanz bei Kandidaten und Mandanten.

Durch sein Motto: „Heute das tun, wovon ich mir morgen gewünscht hätte, es gestern getan zu haben…“ gestaltet er aktiv sein Wirken und führt sein Handeln zu nachhaltigem Erfolg.

Fähigkeiten

Gepostet am

14. März 2021


Jetzt Traumjob finden!