Peter Schönberger

Peter Schönberger

Schönberger Personnel Consultant

Phone: +49 (0) 17647539309
E-mail: p.schoenberger@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: eHealth, medical technology, sports
Functional expertise: Legal & Compliance
Specialist expertise: aptitude diagnostics & management assessment

 

 

Peter Schönberger studied law in Munich and worked as a lawyer in renowned law firms until he took over the legal department of an eHealth group in 2006. During this time, he accompanied the company's development into a Tecdax group, particularly in the context of inorganic growth and in his role as a key player in the German telematics infrastructure.

In 2011, Peter Schönberger took over responsibility for the Group's global HR department. In particular, he was responsible for the international harmonization of the national companies, digitalization, management support and the development of a company health management system.

In 2014, Mr. Schönberger left the company and moved to the management of a professional sports club, which the founder of the Group had previously taken over through Mr. Schönberger's mediation. As Managing Director, he reached the final of the German Ice Hockey League twice with the Cologne Sharks and was also represented on the league's legal and economic committee.

Peter Schönberger has been working in personnel consulting since 2019 and contributes his expertise from his many years of entrepreneurial activity. He has in-depth knowledge of IT and particularly in the field of telematics infrastructure. Peter Schönberger is still licensed as a lawyer and can approach candidates for legal positions "from colleague to colleague". He also quickly establishes a good level of experience with HR managers through his management activities in the HR sector.

Peter Schönberger has also completed a LUXXprofile Master training course. Mr. Schönberger uses the intrinsic analysis method LUXXprofile to analyse candidates in the final selection process as well as existing company managers in order to increase the accuracy of fit between position and candidate or manager. His intrinsic training also regularly helps him to assess candidates well in terms of their drivers.

 

 

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

3 + 7 =

Interested?

Michael Trzaska

Phone: +49 (0)172-6413000
E-mail: m.trzaska@senator-partners.de
Sector competences: Construction/TGA/FM, Health Care, Information Technology and Telecommunications, SocialServices

After successfully completing a degree in business administration, Michael Trzaska gained extensive experience in the IT/telecommunications and security industry (TGA). There he gained extensive knowledge and achieved success in various functions in sales, sales management and as a branch manager. 

As an experienced manager, he led teams with sales responsibility in the double-digit million range with comprehensive responsibility. This involved managing sales / service / project management and commercial organisations. In the commercial area, he was successfully responsible for commercial processing (customer care) in a DAX company.

Michael Trzaska has a distinct understanding of the interrelationships of the project business from order acquisition to realisation. He is a proven specialist in B2B business relations.

With successful projects in hospitals and social institutions, he has acquired comprehensive knowledge within the health and social sector. 

As head of competence management in a DAX company, Michael Trzaska gained extensive experience in recruiting and training employees. With his training as a systemic coach (EASC) and trainer, he is excellently equipped for consulting. His main concern in consulting and staffing is the successful integration of candidates into the client's company. 

Andreas Engleder

Andreas Engleder

Andreas Engleder

Phone: +49 170 794 3181
E-mail: a.engleder@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Healthcare, Life Science, Pharma
Functional competence: Marketing & Sales
Special competence: Business Coaching

 

 

 

Senator Partners Executive Search is delighted to be working with Mr. Andreas Engleder. He brings with him a rarely found, broad and in-depth industry knowledge in the regulatory market environment of the pharmaceutical business (Rx/Bx/Gx, OTC, food supplements, cosmetics) and the healthcare sector (outpatient, inpatient).

He knows the pharmaceutical industry and its players from many years of responsible and formative work. This as a manager, as an independent entrepreneur and as a co-founder.

With its industry expertise, it covers all facets of healthcare, life science and pharmaceuticals, in particular the areas of pharmaceutical retail, pharmaceutical manufacturing, eHealth services and pharmacy retail and wholesale.

As a trained business coach, Mr. Engleder is also an experienced contact for the topics of corporate culture, organizational diagnosis, leadership, personnel and career development.

He draws on a large personal network in business and science when filling high-value positions with managers and specialists.

He is convinced that professionally sound, personally respectful advice and a well-structured, transparent process are the indispensable basis for a successful, tailor-made appointment.

As an Austrian, Mr. Engleder works primarily in the DACH region. He obtained his Master's degree in International Business from the University of Toronto. Prior to that, he graduated from the Johannes Kepler University in Linz, specializing in "Organization", "Public Economics" and "Non-Profit Organizations".

His motto: "If you can't get something out of your head, you should risk it!"

 

Mr. Andreas Engleder has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive consulting mandates:

  • Management
  • Branch management
  • Head of Marketing
  • Sales management
  • Purchasing management
  • Head of Communications and Public Relations
  • Head of Academy / eLearning
  • Head of Category Management
  • Head of Healthcare Solutions
  • Head of New Media & Internet Solutions
  • Head of Product Management
  • Head of GMP production, laboratory, clean room
  • Head of Quality Management
  • Medical Writer
  • Senior Data Analyst

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

5 + 9 =

Interested?

Sabrina Uruci

SABRINA URUCI

Phone: 0871-430 888-34
E-mail: s.uruci@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Construction/TGA/FM, automotive trade, health care

Sabrina Uruci is a consultant in our team in the competence centres Automotive Trade and Construction/TGA/FM.

After successfully completing her Master of Arts (M.A.) in German Language and Literature, it quickly became clear to her that working with people and their personal development would be the focus of her future career.

Having held various positions in several sales teams in different industries, she acquired extensive know-how in the direction of consulting and a deep understanding of human nature.

For them, the most important tool in today's labour market is efficient and strategic communication, because it paves the future way for target group-specific staffing and personal development opportunities.

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

5 + 4 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

 

30 years

Peter Schönberger

Peter Schönberger

Schönberger Personalberater

Telefon: +49 (0) 17647539309
E-Mail: p.schoenberger@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenz: eHealth, Medizintechnik, Sport
Funktionskompetenz: Legal & Compliance
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik & Management-Assessment

 

 

Peter Schönberger studierte Rechtswissenschaften in München und arbeitete als Rechtsanwalt in renommierten Kanzleien, bis er 2006 die Rechtsabteilung eines eHealth-Konzerns übernahm. In dieser Zeit begleitete er die Entwicklung des Unternehmens zu einem Tecdax-Konzern, insbesondere im Rahmen des anorganischen Wachstums sowie in seiner Rolle als wesentlicher Akteur der deutschen Telematikinfrastruktur.

Im Jahr 2011 übernahm Peter Schönberger die Verantwortung für den globalen HR-Bereich des Konzerns. Dort war er insbesondere für die internationale Harmonisierung der Landesgesellschaften, die Digitalisierung, die Betreuung der Führungskräfte und den Aufbau eines betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements verantwortlich.

Im Jahr 2014 verließ Herr Schönberger das Unternehmen und wechselte in die Geschäftsführung eines Profisportvereins, den der Gründer des Konzerns zuvor durch Vermittlung des Herrn Schönberger übernommen hatte. Als Geschäftsführer erreichte er mit den Kölner Haien zweimal das Finale der Deutschen Eishockey Liga und war zudem im Rechts- und Wirtschaftsausschuss der Liga vertreten.

Seit 2019 ist Peter Schönberger in der Personalberatung tätig und bringt seine Kompetenzen aus seiner langjährigen unternehmerischen Tätigkeit ein. Er verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse in der IT und insbesondere im Bereich der Telematikinfrastruktur. Peter Schönberger ist nach wie vor als Rechtsanwalt zugelassen und kann Kandidaten für juristische Positionen “von Kollege zu Kollege” ansprechen. Ebenso findet er durch seine Führungstätigkeit im Personalbereich schnell eine gute Erfahrungsebene mit HR-Verantwortlichen.

Peter Schönberger hat zudem eine LUXXprofile-Master-Ausbildung absolviert. Kandidaten in Suchprozessen in der Endauswahl sowie bestehende Führungskräfte von Unternehmen werden von Herrn Schönberger mit Hilfe des intrinsischen Analyseverfahrens LUXXprofile analysiert, um die Passgenauigkeit von Position und Kandidat bzw. Führungskraft zu erhöhen. Seine intrinsische Ausbildung hilft ihm auch regelmäßig, Kandidaten in ihren Treibern gut einschätzen zu können.

 

 

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

14 + 15 =

Interessiert?

Michael Trzaska

Telefon: +49 (0)172-6413000
E-Mail: m.trzaska@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Bau/TGA/FM, Gesundheitswesen, Informationstechnologie und Telekommunikation, Sozialwesen

Michael Trzaska sammelte nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss eines Studiums der Betriebswirtschaft umfassende Erfahrungen in der IT-/Telekommunikation und Security Branche (TGA). Dort hat er in unterschiedlichen Funktionen im Vertrieb, Vertriebsleitung und als Branch Manager umfangreiche Kenntnisse erlangt und Erfolge erzielt. 

Als erfahrene Führungskraft leitete er mit umfassender Verantwortung Teams mit Umsatzverantwortung im zweistelligen Millionenbereich. Dabei wurden Vertriebs- / Service-/ Projektmanagement- und kaufmännische Organisationen geführt. Im kaufmännischen Bereich verantwortete er erfolgreich die kaufmännische Abwicklung (Customer Care) in einem DAX-Unternehmen.

Michael Trzaska verfügt über ein ausgeprägtes Verständnis für die Zusammenhänge des Projektgeschäftes von der Auftragsgewinnung bis zur Realisierung. Er ist ausgewiesener Spezialist in B2B Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Mit erfolgreichen Projekten in Krankenhäusern und sozialen Einrichtungen hat er sich umfassende Kenntnisse innerhalb des Gesundheits- / und Sozialwesen angeeignet. 

Als Leiter des Kompetenzmanagement in einem DAX-Konzern sammelte Michael Trzaska umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Personalgewinnung und Ausbildung von Mitarbeitenden. Mit seiner Ausbildung als systemischer Coach (EASC) und Trainer ist er exzellent für die Beratung ausgestattet. Ihm ist bei der Beratung und Besetzung die erfolgreiche Integration von Kandidaten in das Unternehmen der Mandanten ein wichtiges Anliegen. 

Andreas Engleder

Andreas Engleder

Andreas Engleder

Telefon: +49 170 794 3181
E-Mail: a.engleder@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Healthcare, Life Science, Pharma
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing & Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenz: Business Coaching

 

 

 

Senator Partners Executive Search freut sich über die Zusammenarbeit mit Herrn Andreas Engleder. Er bringt eine selten zu findende, breite und tiefgehende Branchenkenntnis im regulatorischen Marktumfeld des Pharmageschäftes (Rx/Bx/Gx, OTC, Nahrungsergänzung, Kosmetik) und des Gesundheitswesens (ambulant, stationär) mit.

Er kennt die Arzneimittelbranche und ihre Akteure aus langjähriger, verantwortungsvoller und gestaltender Tätigkeit. Dies als Führungskraft, als selbstständiger Unternehmer und als Mitgründer.

Mit seiner Branchenkompetenz deckt er Healthcare, Life Science und Pharma in allen Facetten ab, insbesondere die Bereiche Arzneimittelhandel, Arzneimittelherstellung, eHealth Services und Apotheken Einzel- und Großhandel.

Als ausgebildeter Business Coach ist Herr Engleder auch für die Themen Unternehmenskultur, Organisationsdiagnose, Führung, Personal- und Karriereentwicklung ein versierter Ansprechpartner.

Bei der Besetzung von hochwertigen Positionen mit Führungs- und Fachkräften greift er auf ein großes persönliches Netzwerk in Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft zurück.

Eine fachlich fundierte, persönlich wertschätzende Beratung und ein gut strukturierter, transparenter Prozess sind nach seiner Überzeugung die unabdingbare Basis für eine passgenaue und erfolgreiche Besetzung.

Als Österreicher arbeitet Herr Engleder überwiegend in der DACH-Region. An der University of Toronto erwarb er seinen Master für „International Business“. Vorher absolvierte er die Johannes-Kepler-Universität in Linz, mit Spezialisierung auf „Organisation“, „Öffentliche Wirtschaft“ und „Non-Profit Organisationen“.

Sein Motto: “Wenn Dir etwas nicht mehr aus dem Kopf geht, solltest Du es riskieren!”

 

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Andreas Engleder zuletzt begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Geschäftsleitung
  • Niederlassungsleitung
  • Leitung Marketing
  • Leitung Vertrieb
  • Leitung Einkauf
  • Leitung Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  • Leitung Akademie / eLearning
  • Leitung Category Management
  • Leitung Healthcare Solutions
  • Leitung Neue Medien & Internet Solutions
  • Leitung Produktmanagement
  • Leitung GMP-Herstellung, Labor, Reinraum
  • Leitung Qualitätsmanagement
  • Medical Writer
  • Senior Data Analyst

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

4 + 15 =

Interessiert?

Sabrina Uruci

SABRINA URUCI

Telefon: 0871-430 888-34
E-Mail: s.uruci@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Bau/TGA/FM, Automobilhandel, Gesundheitswesen

Sabrina Uruci ist in unserem Team als Beraterin in den Kompetenz-Centern Automobilhandel und Bau/TGA/FM tätig.

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss ihres Studiums zum Master of Arts (M.A.) der deutschen Sprache und Literatur war für sie schnell klar, dass die Arbeit mit Menschen und deren persönlicher Weiterbildung im Fokus ihres weiteren Berufswegs stehen wird.

Durch Ausübung unterschiedlicher Funktionen in mehreren Vertriebsteams verschiedener Branchen, eignete sie sich umfangreiches Know-How in Richtung Beratung und eine tiefe Menschenkenntnis an.

Das wichtigste Instrument des heutigen Arbeitsmarktes ist für sie eine effiziente und strategische Kommunikation, denn sie ebnet den zukünftigen Weg für eine zielgruppenspezifische Besetzung und persönliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten.

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

3 + 1 =

Interessiert?


Jetzt Traumjob finden!

 

30 Jahre