Jochen Mühlbauer

Jochen Mühlbauer

Jochen_Mühlbauer

Phone: +49 (0) 70 42 816 83 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 157 346 984 87
E-mail: j.muehlbauer@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise:Automotive trade, construction/TGA/FM, mechanical engineering, medical technology
Functional competencies: Marketing & Sales
Special skills: Onboarding

Jochen Mühlbauer worked for over 20 years as a manager in industry, both nationally and internationally. During this time, he held various management positions in global sales within the building materials, packaging and mechanical engineering industries. 

In 2014, he founded his own recruitment consultancy and has been successfully running his own customer-oriented office as a partner of SENATOR near Stuttgart ever since. Together with the Senior Partner, Mr. Arthur Jeger, and with the support of 3 permanently employed Head Hunters, all recruitment assignments are successfully handled by means of stringent recruitment processes.

Looking back on his many years of experience in management positions, he specializes in the recruitment of executives and highly specialized professionals from the medical technology, mechanical engineering, building materials and automotive supply industries.

Mr. Mühlbauer uses his experience in the subsequent onboarding of managers and top specialists after the successful placement.

 

Mr. Arthur Jeger has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive consulting mandates:

  • Head of IT + Logistics
  • Business Development Manager
  • Area Manager Africa
  • Purchasing Manager
  • Accounting Manager
  • Managing Director
  • Head of Marketing
  • Junior Controller
  • Project Manager Sales
  • Key Account Manager International
  • IT Manager
  • Head of Financial Accounting
  • Head of Sales & Marketing
  • Director, Engineering (R&D) EMEA and APAC
  • Shareholder
  • SAP Consultant
  • Design engineer
  • Head of construction planning
  • Production manager
  • Product Manager Linear Motion Solutions
  • Test manager
  • Head of SPS Support
  • Sales Manager
  • Site manager
  • Marketing Manager
  • Head of construction
  • Lead Mechanical Engineer Pipelines
  • Procurement Manager Industrial Projects

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

4 + 3 =

Interested?

Peter Schönberger

Peter Schönberger

Schönberger Personnel Consultant

Phone: +49 (0) 17647539309
E-mail: p.schoenberger@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: eHealth, medical technology, sports
Functional expertise: Legal & Compliance
Specialist expertise: aptitude diagnostics & management assessment

 

 

Peter Schönberger studied law in Munich and worked as a lawyer in renowned law firms until he took over the legal department of an eHealth group in 2006. During this time, he accompanied the company's development into a Tecdax group, particularly in the context of inorganic growth and in his role as a key player in the German telematics infrastructure.

In 2011, Peter Schönberger took over responsibility for the Group's global HR department. In particular, he was responsible for the international harmonization of the national companies, digitalization, management support and the development of a company health management system.

In 2014, Mr. Schönberger left the company and moved to the management of a professional sports club, which the founder of the Group had previously taken over through Mr. Schönberger's mediation. As Managing Director, he reached the final of the German Ice Hockey League twice with the Cologne Sharks and was also represented on the league's legal and economic committee.

Peter Schönberger has been working in personnel consulting since 2019 and contributes his expertise from his many years of entrepreneurial activity. He has in-depth knowledge of IT and particularly in the field of telematics infrastructure. Peter Schönberger is still licensed as a lawyer and can approach candidates for legal positions "from colleague to colleague". He also quickly establishes a good level of experience with HR managers through his management activities in the HR sector.

Peter Schönberger has also completed a LUXXprofile Master training course. Mr. Schönberger uses the intrinsic analysis method LUXXprofile to analyse candidates in the final selection process as well as existing company managers in order to increase the accuracy of fit between position and candidate or manager. His intrinsic training also regularly helps him to assess candidates well in terms of their drivers.

 

 

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

11 + 11 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

 

30 years

Jochen Mühlbauer

Jochen Mühlbauer

Jochen_Mühlbauer

Telefon: +49 (0) 70 42 816 83 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 157 346 984 87
E-Mail: j.muehlbauer@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automobilhandel, Bau/TGA/FM, Maschinenbau, Medizintechnik
Funktionskompetenzen: Marketing & Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenzen:  Onboarding

Jochen Mühlbauer war über 20 Jahre als Führungskraft in der Industrie, national und international tätig. In dieser Zeit übernahm er unter anderem verschiedene Führungsaufgaben im weltweiten Vertrieb innerhalb der Baustoff-, Verpackungs- und Maschinenbauindustrie. 

2014 gründete er seine eigene Personalberatung und führt seitdem erfolgreich und kundenorientiert ein eigenes Büro als Partner von SENATOR in der Nähe von Stuttgart. Gemeinsam mit dem Senior Partner, Herrn Arthur Jeger und mit Unterstützung von 3 permanent angestellten Head Huntern, werden alle Besetzungsaufträge mittels stringentem Besetzungsprozesse erfolgreich bearbeitet.

Rückblickend auf seine langjährigen Erfahrungen in Führungspositionen, liegt die Spezialisierung in der Besetzung von Führungskräften und hoch spezialisierten Fachkräften aus den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Maschinenbau, Baustoffindustrie und der Automobilzulieferindustrie.

Seine Erfahrungen setzt Herr Mühlbauer, nach der erfolgreichen Besetzung, im anschließenden Onboarding von Führungskräften und Top-Spezialisten ein.

 

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Arthur Jeger zuletzt begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Leiter IT + Logistik
  • Business Developement Manager
  • Gebietsleiter Afrika
  • Leiter Einkauf
  • Leiter Buchhaltung
  • Geschäftsführer
  • Leiter Marketing
  • Junior Controller
  • Projektleiter Vertrieb
  • Key Account Manager International
  • IT Leiter
  • Leiter Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Leiter Vertrieb & Marketing
  • Director, Engineering (R&D) EMEA and APAC
  • Gesellschafter
  • SAP Berater
  • Konstruktionsingenieur
  • Leiter Bauplanung
  • Produktionsleiter
  • Product Manager Linear Motion Solutions
  • Leiter Versuch
  • Leiter SPS-Support
  • Vertriebsleiter
  • Bauleiter
  • Marketing Manager
  • Leiter Konstruktion
  • Lead Mechanical Engineer Pipelines
  • Procurement Manager Industrieprojekte

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

9 + 7 =

Interessiert?

Peter Schönberger

Peter Schönberger

Schönberger Personalberater

Telefon: +49 (0) 17647539309
E-Mail: p.schoenberger@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenz: eHealth, Medizintechnik, Sport
Funktionskompetenz: Legal & Compliance
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik & Management-Assessment

 

 

Peter Schönberger studierte Rechtswissenschaften in München und arbeitete als Rechtsanwalt in renommierten Kanzleien, bis er 2006 die Rechtsabteilung eines eHealth-Konzerns übernahm. In dieser Zeit begleitete er die Entwicklung des Unternehmens zu einem Tecdax-Konzern, insbesondere im Rahmen des anorganischen Wachstums sowie in seiner Rolle als wesentlicher Akteur der deutschen Telematikinfrastruktur.

Im Jahr 2011 übernahm Peter Schönberger die Verantwortung für den globalen HR-Bereich des Konzerns. Dort war er insbesondere für die internationale Harmonisierung der Landesgesellschaften, die Digitalisierung, die Betreuung der Führungskräfte und den Aufbau eines betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements verantwortlich.

Im Jahr 2014 verließ Herr Schönberger das Unternehmen und wechselte in die Geschäftsführung eines Profisportvereins, den der Gründer des Konzerns zuvor durch Vermittlung des Herrn Schönberger übernommen hatte. Als Geschäftsführer erreichte er mit den Kölner Haien zweimal das Finale der Deutschen Eishockey Liga und war zudem im Rechts- und Wirtschaftsausschuss der Liga vertreten.

Seit 2019 ist Peter Schönberger in der Personalberatung tätig und bringt seine Kompetenzen aus seiner langjährigen unternehmerischen Tätigkeit ein. Er verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse in der IT und insbesondere im Bereich der Telematikinfrastruktur. Peter Schönberger ist nach wie vor als Rechtsanwalt zugelassen und kann Kandidaten für juristische Positionen “von Kollege zu Kollege” ansprechen. Ebenso findet er durch seine Führungstätigkeit im Personalbereich schnell eine gute Erfahrungsebene mit HR-Verantwortlichen.

Peter Schönberger hat zudem eine LUXXprofile-Master-Ausbildung absolviert. Kandidaten in Suchprozessen in der Endauswahl sowie bestehende Führungskräfte von Unternehmen werden von Herrn Schönberger mit Hilfe des intrinsischen Analyseverfahrens LUXXprofile analysiert, um die Passgenauigkeit von Position und Kandidat bzw. Führungskraft zu erhöhen. Seine intrinsische Ausbildung hilft ihm auch regelmäßig, Kandidaten in ihren Treibern gut einschätzen zu können.

 

 

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

4 + 14 =

Interessiert?


Jetzt Traumjob finden!

 

30 Jahre