Wolfgang Venzl

Wolfgang Venzl

Phone: +49 (0) 1514 285 86 28
E-mail: w.venzl@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Consumer Goods, Photo & Imaging, Optoelectronics & Lighting
Functional expertise: Marketing & Sales

After his studies in economics, Wolfgang Venzl was responsible for product management, marketing, sales and corporate management for various renowned brands at different management levels. He has organised growth as well as managed restructuring phases. He has always done this in an international and multicultural environment.

His industry expertise is in consumer electronics, consumer and durable goods, optoelectronics, lighting and the complete photo & imaging sector. Due to his many years of experience in leading sales and marketing teams, this is where his cross-sector functional expertise lies.

This extensive experience is the basis for targeted staffing. In his work as a personnel consultant, he places particular emphasis on sustainable and professional cooperation on both the client and candidate sides. 

 

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

2 + 3 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

Wolfgang Venzl

Telefon: +49 (0) 1514 285 86 28
E-Mail: w.venzl@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenz: Consumer Goods, Foto & Imaging, Optoelektronik & Licht
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing & Vertrieb

Nach seinem wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Studium verantwortete Wolfgang Venzl auf verschiedenen Managementebenen Produktmanagement, Marketing, Vertrieb und die Unternehmensführung für verschiedene, renommierte Marken. Er hat sowohl Wachstum organisiert als auch Restrukturierungsphasen gemanagt. Dies stets in einem internationalen und multikulturellen Umfeld.

Seine Branchenexpertise liegt in den Bereichen Consumer Electronics, Konsum- und Gebrauchsgüter, Optoelektronik, Licht und dem kompletten Bereich Foto & Imaging. Auf Grund seiner langjährigen Erfahrung im Führen von Vertriebs- und Marketing-Teams liegt hier seine branchenübergreifende Funktionsexpertise.

Diese umfangreiche Erfahrung ist die Basis für die zielgenaue Besetzung. In seiner Tätigkeit als Personalberater legt er besonderen Wert auf eine nachhaltige und professionelle Zusammenarbeit sowohl auf Kunden- als auch Kandidatenseite.


Jetzt Traumjob finden!