Matthias Barhainski

Matthias Barhainski

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 31
Email: m.barhainski@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Automotive & e-mobility, construction/TGA/FM, mechanical engineering
Specialist expertise: aptitude diagnostics & management assessment, onboarding, management audit

 

 

Matthias Barhainski is a partner in our competence centres Automotive & E-Mobility, Construction / Technical Building Equipment (TGA) / Facility Management (FM) and Mechanical Engineering.
He is also our specialist for aptitude diagnostics and onboarding. He has also been involved in management audits and organisational development projects.

After studying business administration at the University of Passau, Matthias Barhainski started working for a small personnel consultancy in Munich, which was active across all sectors and positions. There he learned the trade of a personnel consultant from scratch.
By first recruiting suitable candidates as a researcher/recruiter and later building up research teams and leading them as Head of Research. This enabled him to acquire a broad knowledge of many industries and positions and to always know where to find the right people for a vacancy.
In parallel, he began to build up a client network and acquire his own mandates, which shifted his focus even more towards the needs of his clients.

He gained this experience at a recruitment consultancy group operating throughout Germany with a focus on technical professions (engineering positions) and is a man of the first hour at SENATOR.

With his broad experience in filling technical and commercial positions, Matthias Barhainski supports his clients in their personnel selection and recruitment. He guides candidates competently, empathically and confidentially on their way to new challenges and careers.

He works according to the motto: not only to find the professionally suitable candidate for his clients, but the right one.
He is a personnel consultant / headhunter with heart and soul.

 

Matthias Barhainski has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Housing management
  • Building services management
  • Division Manager Building Automation
  • Division management concrete repair
  • Divisional management construction
  • CEO
  • Head of HLS Department
  • Head of Department Major Projects
  • Branch Manager Electrical Installation / MSR
  • Purchasing management
  • Head of Quality Management
  • Leasing management
  • CFO
  • Logistics Division Management
  • Key Account Manager Automotive

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

12 + 6 =

Interested?

Dr Armin Betz

DR. ARMIN BETZ

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 88
Email: a.betz@senator-partners.de
Sector expertise: Automotive & e-mobility, renewable energies / energy industry, mechanical engineering, public service
Functional expertise: Human Resources
Specialist expertise: aptitude diagnostics & management assessment, HR process optimization, management audit

 

Dr. Armin Betz founded HR Consult Group AG in 1994 and has been a board member since 1996. His focus is on building networks and cooperation models, which is demonstrated daily with the brands PERSONAL TOTAL and SENATOR. He supports the continuous development of systems and processes in HR Consult. Many of the new developments carried out by HR Consult Group AG are now standard in the personnel consulting industry. The accumulated knowledge of the group within the past decades is summarised in training courses and seminars and enables a comprehensive as well as well-founded training to become a personnel consultant, which is certainly unique in Germany. With more than 250 successfully trained personnel consultants, this is a USP in the German personnel consulting industry.

He has been working in HR consulting for more than 25 years and is one of the most experienced HR consultants in Germany. His consulting focus is on the automotive and mechanical engineering sectors, especially e-mobility and renewable energies. The areas of human resources and aptitude diagnostics round off his consulting profile.

For several years, he has been a guest lecturer at the University of Applied Sciences in Landshut on the topic of aptitude diagnostics and its current developments. He is also a lecturer at the Fresenius University of Applied Sciences in Munich on topics such as the latest HR trends, modern recruiting methods and potential analyses.

With his doctorate in the field of aptitude diagnostics, he ideally rounds off his fields of competence, especially with regard to personnel and management consultancy. The dissertation deals with the identification and proof of typical personality traits of engineers as well as the definition of development areas for a successful professional career. These are scientifically derived and presented in the book "Eignungsdiagnostik im Praxiseinsatz".

Before becoming self-employed, Dr Betz worked in product marketing and marketing strategy for a German premium car manufacturer.

He started his professional career in the automotive industry in the areas of sales, development and marketing after graduating as an automotive engineer and industrial engineer, and also spent a year in Japan with one of the largest automotive suppliers.

Dr. Armin Betz and his team have recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Management
  • Director HR Europe
  • Commercial management
  • Head of Finance and Accounting
  • Head of Industrial Engineering
  • Production management
  • Branch management
  • Team leader automation technology
  • Sales management
  • Site management
  • CEO
  • Director Supply Chain Management
  • Management vehicle construction
  • Purchasing management
  • Head of Financial Accounting
  • Head of Marketing
  • Housing management
  • Logistics Management Trade Logistics
  • Human Resources Management
  • Service line
  • Sales management used cars
  • Plant management
  • Operations management / Production management
  • CFO
  • Division Management Transport & Logistics
  • Management Sales & Technology
  • Logistics management
  • Head of Assembly / Warehouse
  • Head of Technology
  • Site management
  • Team leader purchasing

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

12 + 5 =

Interested?

Alexander Bodensohn

Phone: +49 / 175 / 1943242
E-mail: a.bodensohn@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Automotive & e-mobility, information technology and telecommunications
Special competence: Digitalisation for Industry 4.0

After successfully completing his studies in control and automation engineering at the Technical University of Darmstadt, Alexander Bodensohn began his professional career in the R&D sector of the electrical industry. He initially worked in the areas of displays and "smart power" components. He then moved to the automotive industry, where he was involved in strategic and operational technology planning. For several years he was research programme manager for the global research programme "railway technology" of a large technology group. Furthermore, he was significantly involved in setting up the "Sensotronic & Microsystems" division for automotive applications. Last but not least, Mr Bodensohn was in charge of setting up and managing a division dealing with reliability assurance in motor vehicles as well as vehicle production.

In 2007, he founded his own management and personnel consultancy, in which he has been successfully recruiting experts and executives ever since. The focus here is on finding experts and executives in very narrow candidate markets. Here, his clients benefit from a continuously expanded and cultivated network in the relevant industry and scientific community - such as for advanced battery technologies and autonomous driving.

As a qualified engineer and successful manager of many years' standing, he not only enjoys a high level of acceptance among candidates and clients, but also supports top management in their staffing decisions.

Member of the Federal Association of German Management Consultants e.V. (BDU)
Member of the Association of German Engineers (VDI)

In memory of: Michael Klaus

It is with great sadness that we announce the death of our valued business partner and friend Michael Klaus. He passed away on October 15, 2023, after a courageous battle with pancreatic cancer. Our thoughts are with his family and friends at this difficult time.

To ensure that the memory of Michael Klaus is preserved forever, the Klaus / Groß family is setting up the "Michael Klaus Foundation" to support people suffering from pancreatic cancer and their families. You are welcome to send your donation to the future foundation to Martina Groß, IBAN DE59 5854 0035 0306 1173 02 with the reference "Donation Michael Klaus".

With sincere sympathy,

the team and the Management Board of Senator Partners and HR Consult Group

Following a university degree in economics (Cologne, Münster), Mr Klaus started his professional career with a leading global automotive manufacturer in the supply chain division. In the following 20-year career path in the automotive industry, he held management and executive positions at operational and strategic level and is accordingly familiar with the entire value chain of industrial companies. In addition to stays abroad in Poland, Sweden and Switzerland, he gained international experience in regional leadership roles within and outside Europe. In the process, he managed several start-up projects in new markets.

As a partner, he assists clients with appointments in commercial and technical areas. Due to his international assignments in the past, he also supports clients across countries in start-up projects and the further development of country organisations.

Mr. Klaus is a member of the organisation "Boardfinder", a network of independent executives in the D-A-CH region who provide companies with their experience as supervisory, administrative and advisory board members.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_kC2elsWD8

Lars Osmers

Lars Osmers

Phone: +49 (0) 2205 91 89 89-0
Email: l.osmers@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Automotive & e-mobility, plastics technology, mechanical engineering
Specialist expertise: aptitude diagnostics & management assessment, onboarding

 

Lars Osmers is a partner and, based on his many years of experience, regularly fills key positions, especially in medium-sized manufacturing companies, often in family businesses. For his clients, he successfully searches for management personalities, but also qualified specialists, gladly also for the difficult technical positions.

He has always been interested in both economic and technical topics and therefore studied industrial engineering at the Technical University of Kaiserslautern. He spent his first professional years at the headquarters of a DAX 30 company and as deputy managing director of a manufacturing subsidiary.

In the following years, he was responsible for projects and restructurings as interim manager and member of the executive board of mostly family-run technical companies.

10 years ago, he finally switched to HR consulting. During this time, he has worked as a partner for a renowned Düsseldorf consultancy, which is one of the top 10 German houses, and has been a partner at SENATOR, which is one of the top 20 German recruitment consultancies, for eight years.

He prefers to spend his free time with his family, in nature or doing voluntary work. On holiday, he is interested in foreign cultures or he enjoys the mountains while hiking or skiing.


Find your dream job now!

 

30 years

Matthias Barhainski

Matthias Barhainski

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 31
E-Mail: m.barhainski@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Bau/TGA/FM, Maschinenbau
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik & Management-Assessment, Onboarding, Management Audit

 

 

Matthias Barhainski ist als Partner in unseren Kompetenz-Centern Automotive & E-Mobilität, Bau / technische Gebäudeausrüstung (TGA) / Facility Management (FM) und Maschinenbau tätig.
Darüber hinaus ist er unser Spezialist für die Themen Eignungsdiagnostik und Onboarding. Ebenso hat er bereits an Management Audits und Projekten der Organisationsentwicklung mitgewirkt.

Nach seinem Betriebswirtschaftsstudium an der Universität Passau startete Matthias Barhainski bei einer kleinen branchen- und positionsübergreifend tätigen Personalberatung in München. Dort erlernte er das Handwerk eines Personalberaters von der Pike auf.
Indem er zunächst die Gewinnung geeigneter Kandidaten als Researcher / Recruiter betrieb und später Research-Teams aufbaute und als Head of Research führte. Dadurch konnte er sich ein breites Wissen in vielen Branchen und Positionen erarbeiten und weiß stets, wo die richtigen Köpfe für eine Vakanz zu finden sind.
Parallel dazu begann er sich ein Kundennetzwerk aufzubauen und eigene Mandate zu akquirieren, wodurch sich sein Fokus noch stärker in Richtung der Bedarfe seiner Kunden verschob.

Diese Erfahrung sammelte er bei einer deutschlandweit tätigen Personalberatungsgruppe mit Fokus auf technische Berufe (Ingenieurspositionen) und ist ein Mann der ersten Stunde bei SENATOR.

Durch seinen breiten Erfahrungsschatz in der Besetzung von technischen als auch kaufmännischen Positionen begleitet Herr Matthias Barhainski seine Mandanten zielgerichtet in ihrer Personalauswahl und Rekrutierung. Kandidaten nimmt er kompetent, empathisch und vertraulich mit auf ihrem Weg in neue Herausforderungen und Karrieren.

Er arbeitet nach dem Motto: nicht nur den fachlich geeigneten Kandidaten für seine Mandanten zu finden, sondern den Passenden.
Er ist mit Leib und Seele Personalberater / Headhunter.

 

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Matthias Barhainski zuletzt begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Leitung Wohnungsbau
  • Leitung Gebäudetechnik
  • Bereichsleitung Gebäudeautomation
  • Bereichsleitung Betoninstandsetzung
  • Bereichsleitung Bau
  • CEO
  • Abteilungsleitung HLS
  • Abteilungsleitung Großprojekte
  • Niederlassungsleitung Elektroinstallation / MSR
  • Leitung Einkauf
  • Leitung Qualitätsmanagement
  • Leitung Vermietung
  • CFO
  • Geschäftsbereichsleitung Logistik
  • Key Account Manager Automotive

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

2 + 15 =

Interessiert?

Dr. Armin Betz

DR. ARMIN BETZ

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 88
E-Mail: a.betz@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Erneuerbare Energien / Energiewirtschaft, Maschinenbau, Öffentlicher Dienst
Funktionskompetenz: Human Resources
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik & Management-Assessment, HR Prozessoptimierung, Management Audit

 

Herr Dr. Armin Betz gründete 1994 und ist seit 1996 Vorstand der HR Consult Group AG. Sein Fokus liegt auf dem Aufbau von Netzwerken und Kooperationsmodellen, was mit den Marken PERSONAL TOTAL und SENATOR täglich unter Beweis gestellt wird. Er unterstützt die stetige Weiterentwicklung von Systemen und Prozessen in der Personalberatung. Viele geleistete Neuentwicklungen der HR Consult Group AG sind mittlerweile Standard in der Personalberater-Branche. Das gesammelte Wissen der Gruppe innerhalb der vergangenen Jahrzehnte wird in Schulungen und Seminaren zusammengefasst und ermöglicht eine umfangreiche sowie fundierte Ausbildung zum Personalberater, die in Deutschland sicherlich einzigartig ist. Mit mehr als 250 erfolgreich ausgebildeten Personalberatern bildet das ein USP in der deutschen Personalberater-Branche.

Er ist mittlerweile mehr als 25 Jahre in der Personalberatung tätig und gehört somit zu einem der erfahrensten Personalberatern Deutschlands. Sein Beratungsschwerpunkt liegt hier in den Branchen Automotive und Maschinenbau, insbesondere E-Mobilität sowie Erneuerbare Energien. Die Bereiche Human Resources und Eignungsdiagnostik runden sein Beraterprofil ab.

Seit mehreren Jahren ist er an der University of Applied Sciences in Landshut als Gastdozent zum Thema Eignungsdiagnostik und deren aktuellen Entwicklungen tätig. Ebenso ist er als Lehrbeauftragter der Hochschule Fresenius in München am Campus rund um Themen wie neueste HR Trends, modernste Recruiting-Methoden sowie Potentialanalysen als Dozent engagiert.

Mit seiner Promotion auf dem Gebiet der Eignungsdiagnostik rundet er seine Kompetenzfelder gerade in Bezug auf die Personal- und Unternehmensberatung ideal ab. Die Dissertation befasst sich mit der Identifizierung und dem Nachweis von typischen Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen von Ingenieuren sowie der Definition von Entwicklungsbereichen für eine erfolgreiche Berufslaufbahn. Diese werden im Buch „Eignungsdiagnostik im Praxiseinsatz“ wissenschaftlich hergeleitet und dargestellt.

Vor seiner Selbstständigkeit war Herr Dr. Betz bei einem deutschen Premium-Automobilhersteller im Produktmarketing und der Marketingstrategie tätig.

Den Start seiner beruflichen Laufbahn, nach seinem Studium zum Ingenieur der Fahrzeugtechnik und Wirtschaftsingenieur, vollzog er in der Automobilindustrie in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Entwicklung und Marketing und verbrachte zusätzlich ein Jahr in Japan bei einem der größten Automobilzulieferer.

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Dr. Armin Betz zuletzt mit seinem Team begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Director HR Europe
  • Kaufmännische Leitung
  • Leitung Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
  • Leitung Industrial Engineering
  • Leitung Produktion
  • Niederlassungsleitung
  • Teamleitung Automatisierungstechnik
  • Vertriebsleitung
  • Bauleitung
  • CEO
  • Director Supply Chain Management
  • Geschäftsführung Fahrzeugbau
  • Leitung Einkauf
  • Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Leitung Marketing
  • Leitung Wohnungsbau
  • Logistikleitung Handelslogistik
  • Personalleitung
  • Serviceleitung
  • Verkaufsleitung Gebrauchtwagen
  • Werksleitung
  • Betriebsleitung / Fertigungsleitung
  • CFO
  • Geschäftsbereichsleitung Transport & Logistik
  • Geschäftsführung Vertrieb & Technik
  • Leitung Logistik
  • Leitung Montage / Lager
  • Leitung Technik
  • Standortleitung
  • Teamleitung Einkauf

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

2 + 7 =

Interessiert?

Alexander Bodensohn

Telefon: +49 / 175 / 1943242
E-Mail: a.bodensohn@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Informationstechnologie und Telekommunikation
Spezialkompetenz: Digitalisierung für Industrie 4.0

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss seines Studiums zum Ingenieur der Regelungs- und Automatisierungstechnik an der Technischen Hochschule Darmstadt begann Alexander Bodensohn seine berufliche Laufbahn im R&D-Bereich der Elektroindustrie. Er arbeitete zunächst in den Themenbereichen Displays und „Smart-Power“-Komponenten. Anschließend wechselte er in den Bereich Fahrzeugindustrie und beschäftigte sich hier mit der strategischen und operativen Technologieplanung. Er war für mehrere Jahre Forschungsprogrammleiter für das globale Forschungsprogramm „Bahntechnik“ eines großen Technologiekonzerns. Weiterhin war er maßgeblich am Aufbau des Bereichs „Sensotronic & Microsysteme“ für Automobil-Anwendungen beteiligt. Nicht zuletzt war Herr Bodensohn mit Aufbau und Leitung eines Bereiches beauftragt, der sich mit der Absicherung der Zuverlässigkeit in Kraftfahrzeugen sowie der Fahrzeugproduktion beschäftigt.

Im Jahre 2007 gründete er seine eigene Unternehmens- und Personalberatung, in welcher er seitdem die erfolgreiche Besetzung von Experten und Führungskräften betreibt. Schwerpunkt hierbei ist das Finden von Experten und Führungskräften in sehr engen Kandidatenmärkten. Hier kommt seinen Kunden ein kontinuierlich ausgebautes und gepflegtes Netzwerk in die relevante Industrie und Scientific Community – wie z.B. für fortschrittliche Batterietechnologien sowie autonomes Fahren – zugute.

Als ausgebildeter Dipl.-Ingenieur und langjährig erfolgreicher Manager genießt er nicht nur eine hohe Akzeptanz bei Kandidaten und Mandanten, sondern unterstützt auch das Top-Management bei dessen Besetzungsentscheidung.

Mitglied im Bundesverband Deutscher Unternehmensberater e.V. (BDU)
Mitglied im Verein Deutscher Ingenieure (VDI)

Im Gedenken an: Michael Klaus

Mit großer Trauer geben wir den Tod unseres geschätzten Geschäftspartners und Freundes Michael Klaus bekannt. Er verstarb am 15.10.2023, nach einem tapferen Kampf gegen Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs. Unsere Gedanken sind bei seiner Familie und seinen Freunden in dieser schweren Zeit.

Damit die Erinnerung an Michael Klaus ewig erhalten bleibt, gründet die Familie Klaus / Groß die „Michael-Klaus-Stiftung“ zur Unterstützung von an Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs erkrankten Menschen und ihren Familien. Die Spende an die zukünftige Stiftung können Sie gerne an Martina Groß, IBAN DE59 5854 0035 0306 1173 02 mit dem Verwendungszweck „Spende Michael Klaus“ senden.

In aufrichtiger Anteilnahme,

das Team und der Vorstand von Senator Partners und HR Consult Group

Im Anschluss an ein Universitätsstudium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Köln, Münster) startete Herr Klaus seine berufliche Laufbahn bei einem global führenden Automobilhersteller im Bereich Supply Chain. Auf dem folgenden, über 20-jährigen Karriereweg in der Automobilindustrie bekleidete er Direktions-  und Geschäftsleitungs-Positionen auf operativer und strategischer Ebene und ist entsprechend mit der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette von Industrieunternehmen vertraut. Neben Auslandsaufenthalten in Polen, Schweden und der Schweiz sammelte er internationale Erfahrung im Rahmen regionaler Führungsrollen innerhalb und außerhalb Europas. Dabei leitete er mehrere Start-up-Projekte in neuen Märkten.

Als Partner betreut er Mandanten bei Besetzungen in kaufmännischen und technischen Bereichen. Aufgrund seiner internationalen Einsätze in der Vergangenheit betreut er Kunden auch länderübergreifend bei Start-up Projekten und der Weiterentwicklung von Länderorganisationen.

Herr Klaus ist Mitglied der Organisation „Boardfinder“, einem Netzwerk unabhängiger Führungskräfte in der D-A-CH Region, die Unternehmen ihre Erfahrung als Aufsichts-, Verwaltungs- und Beirat zur Verfügung stellen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_kC2elsWD8

Lars Osmers

Lars Osmers

Telefon: +49 (0) 2205 91 89 89-0
E-Mail: l.osmers@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Kunststofftechnik, Maschinenbau
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik & Management-AssessmentOnboarding

 

Lars Osmers ist Partner und besetzt aufgrund seiner langjährigen Erfahrung regelmäßig Schlüsselpositionen, vor allem in mittelständischen produzierenden Unternehmen, oftmals in Familienunternehmen. Für seine Mandanten sucht er erfolgreich Führungspersönlichkeiten, aber auch qualifizierte Fachkräfte, gerne auch für die schwierigen technischen Positionen.

Seit jeher ist er sowohl an wirtschaftlichen wie auch an technischen Themen interessiert und studierte daher Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen an der Technischen Universität Kaiserslautern. Seine ersten beruflichen Jahre verbrachte er in der Zentrale eines DAX 30-Unternehmens sowie als stellvertretender Geschäftsführer einer produzierenden Tochtergesellschaft.

In den folgenden Jahren war er als Interim Manager und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung von meist familiengeführten technischen Unternehmen verantwortlich für Projekte und Restrukturierungen.

Vor 10 Jahren wechselte er schließlich in die Personalberatung. In dieser Zeit ist er als Partner für eine renommierte Düsseldorfer Beratung tätig gewesen, die zu den Top 10 der deutschen Häuser gehört, und ist seit acht Jahren Partner bei SENATOR, die zu den Top 20 der deutschen Personalberatungen zählt.

Seine Freizeit verbringt er bevorzugt mit seiner Familie, in der Natur oder mit ehrenamtlichem Engagement. Im Urlaub interessiert er sich für fremde Kulturen oder er genießt die Berge beim Wandern oder Skifahren.


Jetzt Traumjob finden!

 

30 Jahre