Matthias Barhainski

Matthias Barhainski

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 31
E-mail: m.barhainski@senator-partners.de
Sector competences: Automotive & e-mobility, construction/TGA/FM, mechanical engineering
Special competence: aptitude diagnostics, onboarding

 

Matthias Barhainski is a partner in our competence centres Automotive & E-Mobility, Construction / Technical Building Equipment (TGA) / Facility Management (FM) and Mechanical Engineering.
He is also our specialist for aptitude diagnostics and onboarding. He has also been involved in management audits and organisational development projects.

After studying business administration at the University of Passau, Matthias Barhainski started working for a small personnel consultancy in Munich, which was active across all sectors and positions. There he learned the trade of a personnel consultant from scratch.
By first recruiting suitable candidates as a researcher/recruiter and later building up research teams and leading them as Head of Research. This enabled him to acquire a broad knowledge of many industries and positions and to always know where to find the right people for a vacancy.
In parallel, he began to build up a client network and acquire his own mandates, which shifted his focus even more towards the needs of his clients.

He gained this experience at a recruitment consultancy group operating throughout Germany with a focus on technical professions (engineering positions) and is a man of the first hour at SENATOR.

With his broad experience in filling technical and commercial positions, Matthias Barhainski supports his clients in their personnel selection and recruitment. He guides candidates competently, empathically and confidentially on their way to new challenges and careers.

He works according to the motto: not only to find the professionally suitable candidate for his clients, but the right one.
He is a personnel consultant / headhunter with heart and soul.

 

 

Matthias Barhainski has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Housing management
  • Building services management
  • Division Manager Building Automation
  • Division management concrete repair
  • Divisional management construction
  • CEO
  • Head of HLS Department
  • Head of Department Major Projects
  • Branch Manager Electrical Installation / MSR
  • Purchasing management
  • Head of Quality Management
  • Leasing management
  • CFO
  • Logistics Division Management
  • Key Account Manager Automotive

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

2 + 3 =

Interested?

Oliver Becker

Oliver Becker

Phone: +49 (0)89 230 763 50
Mobile: +49 (0)173 6998240
E-mail: o.becker@senator-partners.de
Sector expertise: Financial Services, Private Equity
Functional expertise: Finance & Accounting
Special expertise: Interim Management

Oliver Becker is responsible for interim management at SENATOR.

After successfully completing a banking apprenticeship and studying law in Munich and corporate management in St. Gallen, Oliver Becker began his professional career as a lawyer in the M&A and private equity sector at a specialised law firm. He then moved to the investment management division of a major international bank, where he was ultimately responsible for its portfolio. Most recently, he was managing director of various private equity companies.

Before joining Senator Executive Search Partners as Partner and Head of Interim Management, he was a partner in an international executive search firm, where he was also responsible for interim management.

Due to his many years of professional as well as comprehensive legal expertise in this topic, he serves as a professional contact for our advisors and clients and is responsible for the successful filling of corresponding interim vacancies.

Andreas Berger

Phone: +49 (0)881 924 973 11
E-mail: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Consumer Goods, Digital and Online Business, Retail and Services
Functional competency: Marketing & Sales
Special competency: Aptitude diagnostics

As a partner, Andreas Berger focuses on the competence centres Consumer Goods, Digital & Online Business and Retail & Services. In addition, he successfully applies his many years of experience in management audits.

Andreas Berger studied business administration at the renowned Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich. His degree in business administration was followed by many years of management positions in the branded goods industry and in retail before he decided to bring his interest in people and his entrepreneurial spirit to bear as a management consultant. After a successful decade in two renowned executive search consultancies, he found the ideal basis for his consulting activities at SENATOR.

Here, he primarily advises medium-sized clients from the branded goods and lifestyle-driven manufacturing and retail environment as well as service companies. In addition, he advises cross-sector companies that are adapting their business models and corporate culture to an increasingly digital and networked world. His focus here is on topics ranging from big data to e-commerce and online marketing.

Dr Armin Betz

DR. ARMIN BETZ

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 88
E-mail: a.betz@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Automotive & E-Mobility, Energy Industry, Mechanical Engineering, PublicSector
Functional competency: Human Resources
Special competency: Aptitude diagnostics, HR process optimisation

Dr. Armin Betz founded HR Consult Group AG in 1994 and has been a board member since 1996. His focus is on building networks and cooperation models, which is demonstrated daily with the brands PERSONAL TOTAL and SENATOR. He supports the continuous development of systems and processes in HR Consult. Many of the new developments carried out by HR Consult Group AG are now standard in the personnel consulting industry. The accumulated knowledge of the group within the past decades is summarised in training courses and seminars and enables a comprehensive as well as well-founded training to become a personnel consultant, which is certainly unique in Germany. With more than 250 successfully trained personnel consultants, this is a USP in the German personnel consulting industry.

He has been working in HR consulting for more than 25 years and is one of the most experienced HR consultants in Germany. His consulting focus is on the automotive and mechanical engineering sectors, especially e-mobility and renewable energies. The areas of human resources and aptitude diagnostics round off his consulting profile.

For several years, he has been a guest lecturer at the University of Applied Sciences in Landshut on the topic of aptitude diagnostics and its current developments. He is also a lecturer at the Fresenius University of Applied Sciences in Munich on topics such as the latest HR trends, modern recruiting methods and potential analyses.

With his doctorate in the field of aptitude diagnostics, he ideally rounds off his fields of competence, especially with regard to personnel and management consultancy. The dissertation deals with the identification and proof of typical personality traits of engineers as well as the definition of development areas for a successful professional career. These are scientifically derived and presented in the book "Eignungsdiagnostik im Praxiseinsatz".

Before becoming self-employed, Dr Betz worked in product marketing and marketing strategy for a German premium car manufacturer.

He started his professional career in the automotive industry in the areas of sales, development and marketing after graduating as an automotive engineer and industrial engineer, and also spent a year in Japan with one of the largest automotive suppliers.

Dr. Armin Betz and his team have recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Management
  • Director HR Europe
  • Commercial management
  • Head of Finance and Accounting
  • Head of Industrial Engineering
  • Production management
  • Branch management
  • Team leader automation technology
  • Sales management
  • Site management
  • CEO
  • Director Supply Chain Management
  • Management vehicle construction
  • Purchasing management
  • Head of Financial Accounting
  • Head of Marketing
  • Housing management
  • Logistics Management Trade Logistics
  • Human Resources Management
  • Service line
  • Sales management used cars
  • Plant management
  • Operations management / Production management
  • CFO
  • Division Management Transport & Logistics
  • Management Sales & Technology
  • Logistics management
  • Head of Assembly / Warehouse
  • Head of Technology
  • Site management
  • Team leader purchasing

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

7 + 3 =

Interested?

Alexander Bodensohn

Phone: +49 / 175 / 1943242
E-mail: a.bodensohn@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Automotive & e-mobility, information technology and telecommunications
Special competence: Digitalisation for Industry 4.0

After successfully completing his studies in control and automation engineering at the Technical University of Darmstadt, Alexander Bodensohn began his professional career in the R&D sector of the electrical industry. He initially worked in the areas of displays and "smart power" components. He then moved to the automotive industry, where he was involved in strategic and operational technology planning. For several years he was research programme manager for the global research programme "railway technology" of a large technology group. Furthermore, he was significantly involved in setting up the "Sensotronic & Microsystems" division for automotive applications. Last but not least, Mr Bodensohn was in charge of setting up and managing a division dealing with reliability assurance in motor vehicles as well as vehicle production.

In 2007, he founded his own management and personnel consultancy, in which he has been successfully recruiting experts and executives ever since. The focus here is on finding experts and executives in very narrow candidate markets. Here, his clients benefit from a continuously expanded and cultivated network in the relevant industry and scientific community - such as for advanced battery technologies and autonomous driving.

As a qualified engineer and successful manager of many years' standing, he not only enjoys a high level of acceptance among candidates and clients, but also supports top management in their staffing decisions.

Member of the Federal Association of German Management Consultants e.V. (BDU)
Member of the Association of German Engineers (VDI)


Find your dream job now!

Matthias Barhainski

Matthias Barhainski

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 31
E-Mail: m.barhainski@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automobilhandel, Automotive & E-Mobilität, Bau/TGA/FM, Maschinenbau
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik, Onboarding

 

Matthias Barhainski ist als Partner in unseren Kompetenz-Centern Automobilhandel, Automotive & E-Mobilität, Bau / TGA / FM und Maschinenbau tätig. Darüber hinaus ist er unser Spezialist für die Themen Eignungsdiagnostik und Onboarding. 

Nach seinem Betriebswirtschaftsstudium an der Universität Passau startete er bei einer kleinen branchen- und positionsübergreifend tätigen Personalberatung in München. Dort erlernte er das Handwerk eines Personalberaters von der Pike auf. Er sammelte langjährige Erfahrung bei einer deutschlandweit tätigen Personalberatungsgruppe und ist ein Mann der ersten Stunde bei SENATOR.

Durch seinen breiten Erfahrungsschatz in der Besetzung von technischen als auch kaufmännischen Positionen begleitet er Mandanten zielgerichtet in ihrer Personalauswahl und Kandidaten kompetent auf ihrem Weg in neue Herausforderungen und Karrieren.

Er arbeitet nach dem Motto: nicht nur den fachlich geeigneten Kandidaten für seine Mandanten zu finden, sondern den Passenden.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

6 + 4 =

Interessiert?

Oliver Becker

Oliver Becker

Telefon: +49 (0)89 230 763 50
Mobil: +49 (0)173 6998240
E-Mail: o.becker@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenz: Financial Services, Private Equity
Funktionskompetenz: Finance & Accounting
Spezialkompetenz: Interim Management

Oliver Becker verantwortet bei SENATOR das Thema Interim Management.

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss einer Banklehre sowie seines Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften in München sowie der Unternehmensführung in St. Gallen begann Oliver Becker seine berufliche Laufbahn als Rechtsanwalt im Bereich M&A und Private Equity bei einer spezialisierten Rechtsanwaltskanzlei. Anschließend wechselte er in den Bereich Beteiligungsmanagement einer internationalen Großbank, deren Portfolio er letztendlich verantwortete. Zuletzt war er als Geschäftsführer verschiedener Private Equity Gesellschaften tätig.

Bevor er als Partner und Head of Interim Management zu Senator Executive Search Partners wechselte war er Partner einer internationalen Personalberatungsgesellschaft und verantwortete auch hier das Thema Interim Management.

Aufgrund seiner langjährigen fachlichen sowie umfassenden rechtlichen Expertise in diesem Thema dient er unseren Beratern und Kunden als fachlicher Ansprechpartner und verantwortet die erfolgreiche Besetzung entsprechender interimistischer Vakanzen.

Andreas Berger

Telefon: +49 (0)881 924 973 11
E-Mail: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Consumer Goods, Digital und Online Business, Handel und Dienstleistungen
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing & Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik

Andreas Berger ist als Partner schwerpunktmäßig in den Kompetenz-Centern Consumer Goods, Digital & Online Business sowie Handel & Dienstleistungen tätig. Daneben setzt er seine langjährige Erfahrung erfolgreich in Management Audits ein.

Andreas Berger studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der renommierten Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München. Dem Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann folgten langjährige Führungspositionen in der Markenartikelindustrie und im Handel, bevor er sich entschied, sein Interesse an Menschen und seinen unternehmerischen Spirit als Unternehmensberater zur Geltung zu bringen. Nach einem erfolgreichen Jahrzehnt in zwei renommierten Executive Search Beratungen fand er bei SENATOR die ideale Basis für seine Beratertätigkeit.

Hier betreut er vorwiegend mittelständische Mandanten aus dem Markenartikel- und Lifestyle-geprägten Hersteller- und Handelsumfeld sowie Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Daneben begleitet er branchenübergreifend Unternehmen, die ihre Geschäftsmodelle und Unternehmenskultur an eine zunehmend digitale und vernetzte Welt anpassen. Sein Fokus liegt hier auf Themen von Big Data über E-Commerce bis zum Online Marketing.

Dr. Armin Betz

DR. ARMIN BETZ

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 88
E-Mail: a.betz@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Energiewirtschaft, Maschinenbau, Öffentlicher Dienst
Funktionskompetenz: Human Resources
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik, HR Prozessoptimierung

Herr Dr. Armin Betz gründete 1994 und ist seit 1996 Vorstand der HR Consult Group AG. Sein Fokus liegt auf dem Aufbau von Netzwerken und Kooperationsmodellen, was mit den Marken PERSONAL TOTAL und SENATOR täglich unter Beweis gestellt wird. Er unterstützt die stetige Weiterentwicklung von Systemen und Prozessen in der Personalberatung. Viele geleistete Neuentwicklungen der HR Consult Group AG sind mittlerweile Standard in der Personalberater-Branche. Das gesammelte Wissen der Gruppe innerhalb der vergangenen Jahrzehnte wird in Schulungen und Seminaren zusammengefasst und ermöglicht eine umfangreiche sowie fundierte Ausbildung zum Personalberater, die in Deutschland sicherlich einzigartig ist. Mit mehr als 250 erfolgreich ausgebildeten Personalberatern bildet das ein USP in der deutschen Personalberater-Branche.

Er ist mittlerweile mehr als 25 Jahre in der Personalberatung tätig und gehört somit zu einem der erfahrensten Personalberatern Deutschlands. Sein Beratungsschwerpunkt liegt hier in den Branchen Automotive und Maschinenbau, insbesondere E-Mobilität sowie Erneuerbare Energien. Die Bereiche Human Resources und Eignungsdiagnostik runden sein Beraterprofil ab.

Mit seiner Promotion auf dem Gebiet der Eignungsdiagnostik rundet er seine Kompetenzfelder gerade in Bezug auf die Personal- und Unternehmensberatung ideal ab. Die Dissertation befasst sich mit der Identifizierung und dem Nachweis von typischen Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen von Ingenieuren sowie der Definition von Entwicklungsbereichen für eine erfolgreiche Berufslaufbahn. Diese werden im Buch „Eignungsdiagnostik im Praxiseinsatz“ wissenschaftlich hergeleitet und dargestellt.

Vor seiner Selbstständigkeit war Herr Dr. Betz bei einem deutschen Premium-Automobilhersteller im Produktmarketing und der Marketingstrategie tätig.

Den Start seiner beruflichen Laufbahn, nach seinem Studium zum Ingenieur der Fahrzeugtechnik und Wirtschaftsingenieur, vollzog er in der Automobilindustrie in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Entwicklung und Marketing und verbrachte zusätzlich ein Jahr in Japan bei einem der größten Automobilzulieferer.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

6 + 9 =

Interessiert?

Alexander Bodensohn

Telefon: +49 / 175 / 1943242
E-Mail: a.bodensohn@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Informationstechnologie und Telekommunikation
Spezialkompetenz: Digitalisierung für Industrie 4.0

Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss seines Studiums zum Ingenieur der Regelungs- und Automatisierungstechnik an der Technischen Hochschule Darmstadt begann Alexander Bodensohn seine berufliche Laufbahn im R&D-Bereich der Elektroindustrie. Er arbeitete zunächst in den Themenbereichen Displays und „Smart-Power“-Komponenten. Anschließend wechselte er in den Bereich Fahrzeugindustrie und beschäftigte sich hier mit der strategischen und operativen Technologieplanung. Er war für mehrere Jahre Forschungsprogrammleiter für das globale Forschungsprogramm „Bahntechnik“ eines großen Technologiekonzerns. Weiterhin war er maßgeblich am Aufbau des Bereichs „Sensotronic & Microsysteme“ für Automobil-Anwendungen beteiligt. Nicht zuletzt war Herr Bodensohn mit Aufbau und Leitung eines Bereiches beauftragt, der sich mit der Absicherung der Zuverlässigkeit in Kraftfahrzeugen sowie der Fahrzeugproduktion beschäftigt.

Im Jahre 2007 gründete er seine eigene Unternehmens- und Personalberatung, in welcher er seitdem die erfolgreiche Besetzung von Experten und Führungskräften betreibt. Schwerpunkt hierbei ist das Finden von Experten und Führungskräften in sehr engen Kandidatenmärkten. Hier kommt seinen Kunden ein kontinuierlich ausgebautes und gepflegtes Netzwerk in die relevante Industrie und Scientific Community – wie z.B. für fortschrittliche Batterietechnologien sowie autonomes Fahren – zugute.

Als ausgebildeter Dipl.-Ingenieur und langjährig erfolgreicher Manager genießt er nicht nur eine hohe Akzeptanz bei Kandidaten und Mandanten, sondern unterstützt auch das Top-Management bei dessen Besetzungsentscheidung.

Mitglied im Bundesverband Deutscher Unternehmensberater e.V. (BDU)
Mitglied im Verein Deutscher Ingenieure (VDI)


Jetzt Traumjob finden!