Udo Brauer

Udo Brauer

elefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 66
E-Mail: u.brauer@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Plant engineering,automotive trade, defence and aerospace
Special competence: aptitude diagnostics

Udo Brauer began his professional career in the sales department of a German premium car manufacturer. The stages led him through various management functions in sales and marketing to tasks as regional and branch manager of a wide variety of plant and company locations.

After more than 22 years in industry, he moved into HR consulting in 2004, first as a senior consultant and then as branch manager and managing director.

At SENATOR, he has been supporting primarily medium-sized companies in the fields of mechanical and plant engineering, automotive, defence and aerospace as well as the automotive trade in filling specialist and management positions since 2008.

He also specialises in management audits, organisational development and aptitude diagnostics.

He is characterised not only by his detailed, systematic way of working, but also by his intensive communication with customers and employees and his high level of service and customer orientation.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

2 + 2 =

Interested?

Ralf Prechtl

RALF PRECHTL

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 55
E-mail: r.prechtl@hr-consult-group.de
Sector expertise: Defence & Aerospace, PublicSector
Functional Expertise: Finance & Accounting, Human Resources

As part of his training as an officer, Ralf Prechtl successfully completed both his studies to become an electrical engineer and, subsequently, an industrial engineer.

After his active time as an officer, Mr Prechtl began his professional career in the Defence & Aerospace industry. After three years in Paris, he returned to the parent company to work in various functions. Most recently, he worked in the management of a subsidiary, with a focus on strategy, marketing and sales.

From there, his path led him to another MDax company to advance the restructuring of the division as business unit manager. In this role, he was responsible for the business success of several companies on different continents.

After the successful restructuring, Mr Prechtl moved to HR Consult Group AG as a board member. There he was already a member of the supervisory board and was very familiar with the processes, the framework conditions and the people involved. Mr Prechtl has retained another supervisory board position in a technology company. This company works in the field of tracking systems in logistics.

His industry focus is, of course, in the world of Defence & Aerospace, the entire field of the security industry as well as the interesting environment in the public sector.

The challenges in the public service are of particular interest to Mr Prechtl. A functioning administration and an efficient public service need motivated and capable employees. Finding them - in competition with industrial employers - is both exciting and interesting.

At the same time, his focus is on building networks and cooperation models as well as the constant further development of systems and processes in HR consulting. Due to his extensive experience in the field of restructuring, Mr Prechtl is particularly concerned with helping companies in difficult situations. The use of certified aptitude diagnostic procedures in individual personnel selection and development represents an important building block here. This building block is used both in management audits and in the improvement of structures.

It's all about people!

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

2 + 15 =

Interested?

Daniel Fertl

Daniel Fertl

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 52
E-mail: d.fertl@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Automotive & E-Mobility, Defence and Aerospace, Logistics, Transport & Traffic
Functional competence: Supply Chain Management
Special competence: Suitability diagnostics

After his commercial studies and his training in a large personnel consultancy, he was able to learn the most important tools in the industry. Here he is involved in the areas of project management, direct approach, candidate management and aptitude diagnostics.

In our network, Mr Daniel Fertl specialises in the automotive and defence sectors.

In recent years, it has often faced difficult and challenging positions in these areas. In order to continue to meet this high standard, highly qualified staff must be recruited more than ever. In the process, the competition for the best minds is becoming increasingly fierce.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

4 + 1 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

Udo Brauer

Udo Brauer

elefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 66
E-Mail: u.brauer@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Anlagenbau, Automobilhandel, Defence und Aerospace
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik

Udo Brauer begann seine berufliche Karriere im Vertrieb eines deutschen Premium-Automobilherstellers. Die Stationen führten ihn über verschiedene Führungsfunktionen im Vertrieb und Marketing bis hin zu Aufgaben als Regional- und Niederlassungsleiter verschiedenster Werks- und Unternehmensstandorte.

Nach über 22 Jahren in der Industrie wechselte er 2004 in die Personalberatung, zunächst als Senior Consultant und dann als Niederlassungsleiter und Geschäftsführer.

Bei SENATOR begleitet er seit 2008 mit breiter Expertise vornehmlich mittelständische Unternehmen in den Bereichen Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Automotive, Defence und Aerospace sowie den Automobilhandel bei der Besetzung von Fach- und Führungsfunktionen.

Darüber hinaus ist er auch spezialisiert im Bereich Managementaudits, Organisationsentwicklung und Eignungsdiagnostik.

Ihn zeichnen neben der detaillierten, systematischen Arbeitsweise seine intensive Kommunikation mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern und seine hochgradige Dienstleistungs- und Kundenorientierung aus.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

2 + 11 =

Interessiert?

Ralf Prechtl

RALF PRECHTL

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 55
E-Mail: r.prechtl@hr-consult-group.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Defence & Aerospace, Öffentlicher Dienst
Funktionskompetenz: Finance & Accounting, Human Resources

Im Rahmen seiner Ausbildung zum Offizier absolvierte Ralf Prechtl erfolgreich sowohl sein Studium zum Diplomingenieur Elektrotechnik, als auch im Anschluss das Studium zum Wirtschaftsingenieur.

Nach der aktiven Zeit als Offizier begann Herr Prechtl seine berufliche Laufbahn in der Defence & Aerospace Industrie. Nach drei Jahren in Paris wechselte er zurück ins Mutterhaus, um dort verschiedene Funktionen zu durchlaufen. Zuletzt war er in einem Tochterunternehmen in der Geschäftsleitung tätig, zuständig mit Schwerpunkt für die Themen Strategie, Marketing und Vertrieb.

Von dort führte ihn sein Weg in ein weiteres MDax Unternehmen, um dort als Geschäftsbereichsleiter die Restrukturierung des Bereiches voran zu bringen. Im Rahmen dieser Aufgabe verantwortete er die geschäftlichen Erfolge mehrerer Unternehmen auf verschiedenen Kontinenten.

Nach der erfolgreichen Restrukturierung wechselte Herr Prechtl als Vorstand zur HR Consult Group AG. Dort war er vorher bereits Aufsichtsrat und mit den Prozessen, den Rahmenbedingungen und den handelnden Personen bestens vertraut. Eine weitere Aufsichtsratstätigkeit in einem Technologieunternehmen hat Herr Prechtl beibehalten. Dies Unternehmen arbeitet im Bereich von Trackingsystemen in der Logistik.

Sein Branchenschwerpunkt liegt selbstverständlich in der Welt von Defence & Aerospace, dem gesamten Bereich der Sicherheitsindustrie sowie dem interessanten Umfeld im öffentlichen Dienst.

Insbesondere die Herausforderungen im öffentlichen Dienst sind für Herrn Prechtl von besonderem Interesse. Eine funktionierende Verwaltung und ein leistungsfähiger öffentlicher Dienst benötigen motivierte und leistungsfähige Mitarbeiter. Diese zu finden-  im Wettbewerb zu industriellen Arbeitgebern – ist spannend und interessant zugleich.

Gleichzeitig liegt sein Fokus auf dem Aufbau von Netzwerken und Kooperationsmodellen sowie der stetigen Weiterentwicklung von Systemen und Prozessen in der Personalberatung. Aufgrund der umfangreichen Erfahrungen im Bereich von Restrukturierungen liegt Herrn Prechtl vor allem die Hilfe von Unternehmen in schwierigen Situationen am Herzen. Die Nutzung zertifizierter eignungsdiagnostischer Verfahren in der individuellen Personalauswahl und -entwicklung stellt hier einen wichtigen Baustein dar. Dieser Baustein wird sowohl bei Managementaudits als auch bei der Verbesserung von Strukturen benutzt.

It´s all about people!

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

12 + 15 =

Interessiert?

Daniel Fertl

Daniel Fertl

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 52
E-Mail: d.fertl@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Defence und Aerospace, Logistik, Transport & Verkehr
Funktionskompetenz: Supply Chain Management
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik

Nach seinem kaufmännischen Studium und seiner Ausbildung in einer großen Personalberatung konnte er die wichtigsten Werkzeuge der Branche erlernen. Hierbei engagiert er sich in den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Direktansprache, Kandidatenmanagement und Eignungsdiagnostik.

In unserem Netzwerk hat Herr Daniel Fertl sich auf die Branchen Automotive und Defence spezialisiert.

In den letzten Jahren stellte er sich oft schwierigen und herausfordernden Positionen in diesen Bereichen. Um diesen hohen Anspruch weiterhin erfüllen zu können, muss mehr denn je hoch qualifiziertes Personal rekrutiert werden. Dabei wird der Wettbewerb um die besten Köpfe immer härter.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

2 + 3 =

Interessiert?


Jetzt Traumjob finden!