Purchasing & Procurement

The area of purchasing & procurement has changed significantly in recent years. New technologies and platforms have transformed it from a traditional corporate division to one that is strongly exposed to the challenges of digitalisation.

Whether strategic or project buyers, digital procurement experts or international pricing specialists. In our Purchasing & Procurement competence centre, we can successfully support you in filling specialist and management positions in these areas across all industries.

In the area of Purchasing & Procurement, we offer you a broad network to advise and support companies in this area. The area is complemented by our expertise in the field of supply chain management, thus rounding off the staffing of specialists and managers across the entire supply chain.


Find your dream job now!

Einnkauf & Beschaffung

Der Bereich Einkauf & Beschaffung hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark gewandelt. Neue Technologien und Plattformen haben ihn von einem klassischen Unternehmensbereich zu einem stark den Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung unterliegenden Bereich werden lassen.

Ob strategischer Einkäufer oder Projekteinkäufer, digitale Procurement-Experten oder internationale Pricing-Spezialisten. Wir können Sie in unserem Kompetenz-Center Einkauf & Beschaffung / Purchasing & Procurement erfolgreich bei der Besetzung von Fach- und Führungskräften in diesen Bereichen über alle Branchen hinweg unterstützen.

Im Bereich Einkauf & Beschaffung / Purchasing & Procurement bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Netzwerk, um Unternehmen in diesem Bereich zu beraten und zu unterstützen. Ergänzt wird der Bereich durch unsere Kompetenz im Bereich Supply Chain Management und rundet so die Besetzung von Fach- und Führungskräften über die gesamte Lieferkette ab.


Jetzt Traumjob finden!