Dr Armin Betz

DR. ARMIN BETZ

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 88
E-mail: a.betz@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Automotive & E-Mobility, Energy Industry, Mechanical Engineering, PublicSector
Functional competency: Human Resources
Special competency: Aptitude diagnostics, HR process optimisation

Dr. Armin Betz founded HR Consult Group AG in 1994 and has been a board member since 1996. His focus is on building networks and cooperation models, which is demonstrated daily with the brands PERSONAL TOTAL and SENATOR. He supports the continuous development of systems and processes in HR Consult. Many of the new developments carried out by HR Consult Group AG are now standard in the personnel consulting industry. The accumulated knowledge of the group within the past decades is summarised in training courses and seminars and enables a comprehensive as well as well-founded training to become a personnel consultant, which is certainly unique in Germany. With more than 250 successfully trained personnel consultants, this is a USP in the German personnel consulting industry.

He has been working in HR consulting for more than 25 years and is one of the most experienced HR consultants in Germany. His consulting focus is on the automotive and mechanical engineering sectors, especially e-mobility and renewable energies. The areas of human resources and aptitude diagnostics round off his consulting profile.

For several years, he has been a guest lecturer at the University of Applied Sciences in Landshut on the topic of aptitude diagnostics and its current developments. He is also a lecturer at the Fresenius University of Applied Sciences in Munich on topics such as the latest HR trends, modern recruiting methods and potential analyses.

With his doctorate in the field of aptitude diagnostics, he ideally rounds off his fields of competence, especially with regard to personnel and management consultancy. The dissertation deals with the identification and proof of typical personality traits of engineers as well as the definition of development areas for a successful professional career. These are scientifically derived and presented in the book "Eignungsdiagnostik im Praxiseinsatz".

Before becoming self-employed, Dr Betz worked in product marketing and marketing strategy for a German premium car manufacturer.

He started his professional career in the automotive industry in the areas of sales, development and marketing after graduating as an automotive engineer and industrial engineer, and also spent a year in Japan with one of the largest automotive suppliers.

Dr. Armin Betz and his team have recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Management
  • Director HR Europe
  • Commercial management
  • Head of Finance and Accounting
  • Head of Industrial Engineering
  • Production management
  • Branch management
  • Team leader automation technology
  • Sales management
  • Site management
  • CEO
  • Director Supply Chain Management
  • Management vehicle construction
  • Purchasing management
  • Head of Financial Accounting
  • Head of Marketing
  • Housing management
  • Logistics Management Trade Logistics
  • Human Resources Management
  • Service line
  • Sales management used cars
  • Plant management
  • Operations management / Production management
  • CFO
  • Division Management Transport & Logistics
  • Management Sales & Technology
  • Logistics management
  • Head of Assembly / Warehouse
  • Head of Technology
  • Site management
  • Team leader purchasing

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

11 + 13 =

Interested?

Dr Andreas Dubois

Dr Andreas Dubois

Phone: +49 (0) 33731 320 160
E-mail: a.dubois@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Agribusiness, Renewable Energies / Energy Industry, Mechanical Engineering

 

After studying mechanical engineering in Eastern Europe and obtaining his doctorate at a leading research institution in Germany, specialising in agricultural engineering, Andreas Dubois spent his entire professional life in leading positions in medium-sized agribusiness, where he was responsible for finance, operations, HR and IT.

In his more than 25 years of board and management activities, he gained cross-sector expertise in the fields of agriculture, construction machinery, agricultural technology and renewable energies. The focus of his work was on managing, optimising and developing business fields and companies, implementing growth strategies, as well as designing M&A processes in different phases of the company. New technologies, e.g. in smart and precision farming, RFID or farm management and CRM systems, as well as innovative solutions such as automated process controls, played a central role in each case.

Andreas Dubois is our partner not only in Germany, but also with the best contacts and networking in Eastern Europe and accompanies clients from the AGRIBUSINESS sector with a special focus on agricultural technology (AgTech and start-up companies), MACHINERY with a focus on agricultural and construction machinery, as well as ENERGY ECONOMY / RENEWABLE ENERGIES with a particular specialisation in Power to Gas.

In these industries, his specialisation lies in filling technical and commercial management positions at levels 1 and 2, as well as positions for highly specialised professionals.

His motto in life and work is best described by a Hermann Hesse quote: "In order for the possible to come into being, the impossible must be attempted again and again".

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

7 + 7 =

Interested?

Frank Zink

Frank Zink

Phone: +49 (0) 7042 81683-23
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 7277000
E-mail: f.zink@senator-partners.de
Industry competencies: Automotive & E-Mobility, Construction/TGA/FM, Renewable Energies / Energy Industry, Trade & Services, Medical Technology
Functional Competences: Marketing & Sales
Special competences: Outplacement/Newplacement

Frank Zink worked successfully for more than 25 years as a manager in leading sales and marketing functions, finally taking over overall responsibility several times at national and international market leaders, hidden champions and technology leaders.

These were listed groups as well as private equity investments and medium-sized companies.
As sole managing director, Mr Zink was responsible for the functions of finance, operations, R&D, HR and IT. Mr. Zink has also gained valuable experience as a manager in various company phases such as expansion, M&A, integration, carve-out, but also in reorganisation and turnaround.

Today, Mr. Zink fills positions with specialists and managers from the automotive, construction and construction supply industries and regenerative energy.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

9 + 8 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

Dr. Armin Betz

DR. ARMIN BETZ

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 88
E-Mail: a.betz@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Erneuerbare Energien / Energiewirtschaft, Maschinenbau, Öffentlicher Dienst
Funktionskompetenz: Human Resources
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik & Management-Assessment, HR Prozessoptimierung, Management Audit

 

Herr Dr. Armin Betz gründete 1994 und ist seit 1996 Vorstand der HR Consult Group AG. Sein Fokus liegt auf dem Aufbau von Netzwerken und Kooperationsmodellen, was mit den Marken PERSONAL TOTAL und SENATOR täglich unter Beweis gestellt wird. Er unterstützt die stetige Weiterentwicklung von Systemen und Prozessen in der Personalberatung. Viele geleistete Neuentwicklungen der HR Consult Group AG sind mittlerweile Standard in der Personalberater-Branche. Das gesammelte Wissen der Gruppe innerhalb der vergangenen Jahrzehnte wird in Schulungen und Seminaren zusammengefasst und ermöglicht eine umfangreiche sowie fundierte Ausbildung zum Personalberater, die in Deutschland sicherlich einzigartig ist. Mit mehr als 250 erfolgreich ausgebildeten Personalberatern bildet das ein USP in der deutschen Personalberater-Branche.

Er ist mittlerweile mehr als 25 Jahre in der Personalberatung tätig und gehört somit zu einem der erfahrensten Personalberatern Deutschlands. Sein Beratungsschwerpunkt liegt hier in den Branchen Automotive und Maschinenbau, insbesondere E-Mobilität sowie Erneuerbare Energien. Die Bereiche Human Resources und Eignungsdiagnostik runden sein Beraterprofil ab.

Seit mehreren Jahren ist er an der University of Applied Sciences in Landshut als Gastdozent zum Thema Eignungsdiagnostik und deren aktuellen Entwicklungen tätig. Ebenso ist er als Lehrbeauftragter der Hochschule Fresenius in München am Campus rund um Themen wie neueste HR Trends, modernste Recruiting-Methoden sowie Potentialanalysen als Dozent engagiert.

Mit seiner Promotion auf dem Gebiet der Eignungsdiagnostik rundet er seine Kompetenzfelder gerade in Bezug auf die Personal- und Unternehmensberatung ideal ab. Die Dissertation befasst sich mit der Identifizierung und dem Nachweis von typischen Persönlichkeitsmerkmalen von Ingenieuren sowie der Definition von Entwicklungsbereichen für eine erfolgreiche Berufslaufbahn. Diese werden im Buch „Eignungsdiagnostik im Praxiseinsatz“ wissenschaftlich hergeleitet und dargestellt.

Vor seiner Selbstständigkeit war Herr Dr. Betz bei einem deutschen Premium-Automobilhersteller im Produktmarketing und der Marketingstrategie tätig.

Den Start seiner beruflichen Laufbahn, nach seinem Studium zum Ingenieur der Fahrzeugtechnik und Wirtschaftsingenieur, vollzog er in der Automobilindustrie in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Entwicklung und Marketing und verbrachte zusätzlich ein Jahr in Japan bei einem der größten Automobilzulieferer.

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Dr. Armin Betz zuletzt mit seinem Team begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Director HR Europe
  • Kaufmännische Leitung
  • Leitung Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
  • Leitung Industrial Engineering
  • Leitung Produktion
  • Niederlassungsleitung
  • Teamleitung Automatisierungstechnik
  • Vertriebsleitung
  • Bauleitung
  • CEO
  • Director Supply Chain Management
  • Geschäftsführung Fahrzeugbau
  • Leitung Einkauf
  • Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Leitung Marketing
  • Leitung Wohnungsbau
  • Logistikleitung Handelslogistik
  • Personalleitung
  • Serviceleitung
  • Verkaufsleitung Gebrauchtwagen
  • Werksleitung
  • Betriebsleitung / Fertigungsleitung
  • CFO
  • Geschäftsbereichsleitung Transport & Logistik
  • Geschäftsführung Vertrieb & Technik
  • Leitung Logistik
  • Leitung Montage / Lager
  • Leitung Technik
  • Standortleitung
  • Teamleitung Einkauf

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

10 + 7 =

Interessiert?

Dr. Andreas Dubois

Dr. Andreas Dubois

Telefon: +49 (0) 33731 320 160
E-Mail: a.dubois@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: AgribusinessErneuerbare Energien / EnergiewirtschaftMaschinenbau

 

Nach einem Maschinenbaustudium in Osteuropa und Promotion in einer führenden Forschungseinrichtung in Deutschland jeweils mit der Spezialisierung Landtechnik war Andreas Dubois sein gesamtes Berufsleben in leitenden Positionen des mittelständischen Agribusiness für die Funktionen Finance, Operations, HR und IT verantwortlich.

In seinen mehr als 25-jährigen Vorstands- und Geschäftsführungstätigkeiten sammelte er branchenübergreifende Expertise in den Bereichen Agrar, Baumaschinen, Landtechnik und Erneuerbare Energien. Schwerpunkte seiner Tätigkeit waren das Führen, Optimieren und Entwickeln von Geschäftsfeldern und Unternehmen, die Umsetzung von Wachstumsstrategien, sowie in unterschiedlichen Unternehmensphasen die Gestaltung von M&A-Prozessen. Dabei spielten neue Technologien z.B. in Smart und Precision Farming, RFID oder Farm-Management- und CRM-Systemen, sowie innovative Lösungen wie beispielsweise automatisierte Prozeßsteuerungen jeweils eine zentrale Rolle.

Andreas Dubois ist unser Partner nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern auch mit besten Kontakten und Vernetzung in Osteuropa und begleitet Mandanten aus den Branchen AGRIBUSINESS mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Agricultural Technology (AgTech- und Start-Up-Unternehmen), MASCHINENBAU mit dem Schwerpunkt Land- und Baumaschinen, sowie ENERGIEWIRTSCHAFT / ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN mit der besonderen Spezialisierung Power to Gas.

In diesen Branchen liegt seine Spezialisierung auf der Besetzung technischer und kaufmännischer Führungs-Positionen der Ebenen 1 und 2, sowie von Positionen für hoch spezialisierte Fachkräfte.

Sein Lebens- und Arbeitsmotto ist bestens mit einem Hermann Hesse Zitat umschreibbar: „Damit das Mögliche entsteht, muß immer wieder das Unmögliche versucht werden.“

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

8 + 14 =

Interessiert?


Jetzt Traumjob finden!

 

30 Jahre