Andreas Berger

Phone: +49 (0)881 924 973 11
E-mail: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Consumer Goods, Digital and Online Business, Retail and Services
Functional competency: Marketing & Sales
Special competency: Aptitude diagnostics

As a partner, Andreas Berger focuses on the competence centres Consumer Goods, Digital & Online Business and Retail & Services. In addition, he successfully applies his many years of experience in management audits.

Andreas Berger studied business administration at the renowned Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich. His degree in business administration was followed by many years of management positions in the branded goods industry and in retail before he decided to bring his interest in people and his entrepreneurial spirit to bear as a management consultant. After a successful decade in two renowned executive search consultancies, he found the ideal basis for his consulting activities at SENATOR.

Here, he primarily advises medium-sized clients from the branded goods and lifestyle-driven manufacturing and retail environment as well as service companies. In addition, he advises cross-sector companies that are adapting their business models and corporate culture to an increasingly digital and networked world. His focus here is on topics ranging from big data to e-commerce and online marketing.

Rainer Entenmann

Phone: +49 7131 - 40 57 144
Mobile: +49 176 96696905
E-mail: r.entenmann@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Automation technology, trade and services
Functional competence: Marketing and sales

After studying business administration at the University of Mannheim, Rainer Entenmann worked in various industries in medium-sized companies and corporations as a division manager and managing director.

Looking back on many years of successful experience, he specialises in filling positions in the areas of sales & marketing, controlling & management.
Thanks to his wealth of experience in filling both technical and commercial positions, he provides clients with targeted support in their personnel selection and competently guides candidates on their way to new challenges and careers.

Its broad industry spectrum includes not only the staffing of managing directors and executives, but also specialists and skilled workers.

Michael Klaus

Phone: +49 (0) 671 7 9495 17 0
E-mail: m.klaus@senator-partners.de
Sector competences: Automotive & E-Mobility, Consumer Goods, Retail and Services
Functional competence: Research & Development, Marketing and Sales
Special competence: Digitalisation for Industry 4.0

Following a university degree in economics (Cologne, Münster), Mr Klaus started his professional career with a leading global automotive manufacturer in the supply chain division. In the following 20-year career path in the automotive industry, he held management and executive positions at operational and strategic level and is accordingly familiar with the entire value chain of industrial companies. In addition to stays abroad in Poland, Sweden and Switzerland, he gained international experience in regional leadership roles within and outside Europe. In the process, he managed several start-up projects in new markets.

As a partner, he assists clients with appointments in commercial and technical areas. Due to his international assignments in the past, he also supports clients across countries in start-up projects and the further development of country organisations.

Mr. Klaus is a member of the organisation "Boardfinder", a network of independent executives in the D-A-CH region who provide companies with their experience as supervisory, administrative and advisory board members.

Frank Zink

Frank Zink

Phone: +49 (0) 7042 81683-23
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 7277000
E-mail: f.zink@senator-partners.de
Industry competencies: Automotive & E-Mobility, Construction/TGA/FM, Renewable Energies / Energy Industry, Trade & Services, Medical Technology
Functional Competences: Marketing & Sales
Special competences: Outplacement/Newplacement

Frank Zink worked successfully for more than 25 years as a manager in leading sales and marketing functions, finally taking over overall responsibility several times at national and international market leaders, hidden champions and technology leaders.

These were listed groups as well as private equity investments and medium-sized companies.
As sole managing director, Mr Zink was responsible for the functions of finance, operations, R&D, HR and IT. Mr. Zink has also gained valuable experience as a manager in various company phases such as expansion, M&A, integration, carve-out, but also in reorganisation and turnaround.

Today, Mr. Zink fills positions with specialists and managers from the automotive, construction and construction supply industries and regenerative energy.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

2 + 1 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

Andreas Berger

Telefon: +49 (0)881 924 973 11
E-Mail: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Consumer Goods, Digital und Online Business, Handel und Dienstleistungen
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing & Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik

Andreas Berger ist als Partner schwerpunktmäßig in den Kompetenz-Centern Consumer Goods, Digital & Online Business sowie Handel & Dienstleistungen tätig. Daneben setzt er seine langjährige Erfahrung erfolgreich in Management Audits ein.

Andreas Berger studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der renommierten Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München. Dem Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann folgten langjährige Führungspositionen in der Markenartikelindustrie und im Handel, bevor er sich entschied, sein Interesse an Menschen und seinen unternehmerischen Spirit als Unternehmensberater zur Geltung zu bringen. Nach einem erfolgreichen Jahrzehnt in zwei renommierten Executive Search Beratungen fand er bei SENATOR die ideale Basis für seine Beratertätigkeit.

Hier betreut er vorwiegend mittelständische Mandanten aus dem Markenartikel- und Lifestyle-geprägten Hersteller- und Handelsumfeld sowie Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Daneben begleitet er branchenübergreifend Unternehmen, die ihre Geschäftsmodelle und Unternehmenskultur an eine zunehmend digitale und vernetzte Welt anpassen. Sein Fokus liegt hier auf Themen von Big Data über E-Commerce bis zum Online Marketing.

Rainer Entenmann

Telefon: +49 7131 – 40 57 144
Mobil: +49 176 96696905
E-Mail: r.entenmann@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automatisierungstechnik, Handel und Dienstleistungen
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing und Vertrieb

Rainer Entenmann war nach seinem betriebswirtschaftlichen Studium an der Universität Mannheim in verschiedenen Branchen in mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen als Bereichsleiter und Geschäftsführer tätig.

Rückblickend auf diese langjährig erfolgreiche Erfahrung, liegt seine Spezialisierung in der Besetzung von Positionen im Bereich von Vertrieb & Marketing, Controlling & Geschäftsführung.
Durch seinen Erfahrungsschatz in der Besetzung von technischen als auch kaufmännischen Positionen begleitet er Mandanten zielgerichtet in ihrer Personalauswahl und Kandidaten kompetent auf ihrem Weg in neue Herausforderungen und Karrieren.

Sein breites Branchenspektrum umfasst nicht nur die Besetzung von Geschäftsführern und Führungskräften, sondern auch von Spezialisten und Fachkräften.

Michael Klaus

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 7 9495 17 0
E-Mail: m.klaus@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Consumer Goods, Handel und Dienstleistungen
Funktionskompetenz: Forschung & Entwicklung, Marketing und Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenz: Digitalisierung für Industrie 4.0

Im Anschluss an ein Universitätsstudium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Köln, Münster) startete Herr Klaus seine berufliche Laufbahn bei einem global führenden Automobilhersteller im Bereich Supply Chain. Auf dem folgenden, über 20-jährigen Karriereweg in der Automobilindustrie bekleidete er Direktions-  und Geschäftsleitungs-Positionen auf operativer und strategischer Ebene und ist entsprechend mit der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette von Industrieunternehmen vertraut. Neben Auslandsaufenthalten in Polen, Schweden und der Schweiz sammelte er internationale Erfahrung im Rahmen regionaler Führungsrollen innerhalb und außerhalb Europas. Dabei leitete er mehrere Start-up-Projekte in neuen Märkten.

Als Partner betreut er Mandanten bei Besetzungen in kaufmännischen und technischen Bereichen. Aufgrund seiner internationalen Einsätze in der Vergangenheit betreut er Kunden auch länderübergreifend bei Start-up Projekten und der Weiterentwicklung von Länderorganisationen.

Herr Klaus ist Mitglied der Organisation „Boardfinder“, einem Netzwerk unabhängiger Führungskräfte in der D-A-CH Region, die Unternehmen ihre Erfahrung als Aufsichts-, Verwaltungs- und Beirat zur Verfügung stellen.

Frank Zink

Frank Zink

Telefon: +49 (0) 7042 81683-23
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 7277000
E-Mail: f.zink@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automotive & E-Mobilität, Bau/TGA/FM, Erneuerbare Energien / Energiewirtschaft, Handel & Dienstleistungen, Medizintechnik
Funktionskompetenzen: Marketing & Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenzen: Outplacement/Newplacement

Frank Zink war über 25 Jahre als Führungskraft erfolgreich in leitenden Vertriebs- und  Marketingfunktionen tätig, um schließlich mehrfach die Gesamtverantwortung bei nationalen und internationalen Marktführern, Hidden Champions bzw. bei Technologieführern zu übernehmen.

Es handelte sich hier um börsennotierte Konzerne sowie Private Equity-Beteiligungen und Unternehmen des Mittelstands.
Als Alleingeschäftsführer war Herr Zink dabei für die Funktionen Finance, Operations, R&D, HR und IT verantwortlich.  Herr Zink hat zudem als Führungskraft in unterschiedlichen Unternehmensphasen wie Expansion, M&A, Integration, Carve-out aber auch bei der Reorganisation und im Turnaround wertvolle Erfahrungen gesammelt.

Herr Zink besetzt heute Positionen mit Fach- und Führungskräften aus den Bereichen Automotive, Bau- und Bauzulieferindustrie und regenerative Energie.


Jetzt Traumjob finden!