Matthias Barhainski

Matthias Barhainski

Phone: +49 (0) 871 430 888 31
E-mail: m.barhainski@senator-partners.de
Sector competences: Automotive & e-mobility, construction/TGA/FM, mechanical engineering
Special competence: aptitude diagnostics, onboarding

 

 

Matthias Barhainski is a partner in our competence centres Automotive & E-Mobility, Construction / Technical Building Equipment (TGA) / Facility Management (FM) and Mechanical Engineering.
He is also our specialist for aptitude diagnostics and onboarding. He has also been involved in management audits and organisational development projects.

After studying business administration at the University of Passau, Matthias Barhainski started working for a small personnel consultancy in Munich, which was active across all sectors and positions. There he learned the trade of a personnel consultant from scratch.
By first recruiting suitable candidates as a researcher/recruiter and later building up research teams and leading them as Head of Research. This enabled him to acquire a broad knowledge of many industries and positions and to always know where to find the right people for a vacancy.
In parallel, he began to build up a client network and acquire his own mandates, which shifted his focus even more towards the needs of his clients.

He gained this experience at a recruitment consultancy group operating throughout Germany with a focus on technical professions (engineering positions) and is a man of the first hour at SENATOR.

With his broad experience in filling technical and commercial positions, Matthias Barhainski supports his clients in their personnel selection and recruitment. He guides candidates competently, empathically and confidentially on their way to new challenges and careers.

He works according to the motto: not only to find the professionally suitable candidate for his clients, but the right one.
He is a personnel consultant / headhunter with heart and soul.  

 

Matthias Barhainski has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Housing management
  • Building services management
  • Division Manager Building Automation
  • Division management concrete repair
  • Divisional management construction
  • CEO
  • Head of HLS Department
  • Head of Department Major Projects
  • Branch Manager Electrical Installation / MSR
  • Purchasing management
  • Head of Quality Management
  • Leasing management
  • CFO
  • Logistics Division Management
  • Key Account Manager Automotive

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

7 + 3 =

Interested?

Matthias Stöltzner

Matthias Stöltzner

Mobile: +49 (0) 151 4123 9580
E-mail: m.stoeltzner@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Consumer Goods, Financial Services
Functional competencies: Finance & Accounting, Human Resources, Marketing and Sales
Special competencies: Onboarding

Matthias Stöltzner has extensive knowledge of the financial services, real estate and consumer goods industries. At various management levels, he was responsible for product management, sales and marketing. As a long-standing manager, Matthias Stöltzner was responsible for the results of several departments and reported directly to the Executive Board. He built up new functional areas and successfully filled important key positions.

His area of expertise is challenging and complex appointments at management and specialist level. Matthias Stöltzner has overarching functional expertise in all major corporate areas. His clients value him as a generalist and reliable as well as solution-oriented partner. They benefit from his practical knowledge of different corporate cultures and structures. A professional level of trust on the client and candidate side is particularly important to him. This is the basis for maximum accuracy of fit.

His clients throughout the German-speaking world include, for example, major reinsurers and primary insurers, banks, fund platforms and well-known brand manufacturers.

His work is based on a degree in economics with a focus on human resource management, marketing, business management and comprehensive qualifications in the areas of leadership and communication. Matthias Stöltzner is a trained systemic business coach. As a freelance lecturer, he has already held several teaching positions.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

13 + 3 =

Interested?

Dr Peter Buhl

Phone: +49 (0) 89 4141 9766
E-mail: p.buhl@senator-partners.de
Special competence: Onboarding

Dr Peter Buhl is an expert in leadership development. He accompanies entrepreneurs, executives and management teams in success-critical change processes. He advises the company's internal personnel development in the design of qualification processes, designs and leads leadership programmes and accompanies executives, management teams and conflict parties through individual coaching.

Dr Buhl brings entrepreneurial experience as CFO of a start-up company and over 14 years of management experience - also at C-level - to his work. As a systemic coach and systemic organisational consultant, he can provide his clients with sound consulting expertise. As an economist with a broad range of management and industry experience on the one hand and as a psychotherapist (HPG) on the other, he can move confidently in the area of conflict between results-oriented and personality-centred leadership and show his clients individual success strategies appropriate to the situation.

At SENATOR, Dr Buhl accompanies the areas of onboarding and coaching. Especially during onboarding, when new managers are integrated into a company, the risks are very high: both sides usually enter the process with very high expectations. Accordingly, the pitfall is great if the reality does not live up to the expectation. A proven diagnostic tool makes it possible to identify the risk factors and eliminate them through targeted coaching. Often, coaching can even develop additional success factors that were not so much in focus during the recruitment process.


Find your dream job now!

Matthias Barhainski

Matthias Barhainski

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 31
E-Mail: m.barhainski@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automobilhandel, Automotive & E-Mobilität, Bau/TGA/FM, Maschinenbau
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik, Onboarding

Matthias Barhainski ist als Partner in unseren Kompetenz-Centern Automobilhandel, Automotive und Bau / TGA / FM tätig. Darüber hinaus ist er unser Spezialist für die Themen Recruitment Process Outsourcing (Bewerbermanagement) und Eignungsdiagnostik. 

Nach seinem Betriebswirtschaftsstudium an der Universität Passau startete er bei einer kleinen branchen- und positionsübergreifend tätigen Personalberatung in München. Dort erlernte er das Handwerk eines Personalberaters von der Pike auf. Er sammelte langjährige Erfahrung bei einer deutschlandweit tätigen Personalberatungsgruppe und ist ein Mann der ersten Stunde bei SENATOR. 

Durch seinen breiten Erfahrungsschatz in der Besetzung von technischen als auch kaufmännischen Positionen begleitet er Mandanten zielgerichtet in ihrer Personalauswahl und Kandidaten kompetent auf ihrem Weg in neue Herausforderungen und Karrieren.

Er arbeitet nach dem Motto: nicht nur den fachlich geeigneten Kandidaten für seine Mandanten zu finden, sondern den Passenden.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

7 + 1 =


Interessiert?

Matthias Stöltzner

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 430 888 43
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 4123 9580
E-Mail: m.stoeltzner@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Financial Services, Consumer Goods
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing und Vertrieb, Finance & Accounting
Spezialkompetenz: Onboarding

Auf verschiedenen Managementebenen führender Unternehmen verantwortete Matthias Stöltzner Produktmanagement, Vertrieb sowie (Online) Marketing. Als langjähriger Bereichsleiter war er beispielsweise für die Ergebnisse mehrerer Abteilungen zuständig und berichtete direkt an den Vorstand. Er baute neue Funktionsbereiche auf und besetzte erfolgreich bedeutende Schlüsselpositionen. Seine Kunden profitieren von profunden Kenntnissen der Finanzdienstleistungs- und Konsumgüterbranche sowie dem praktischen Wissen aus unterschiedlichen Unternehmenskulturen und -strukturen.

Besonders wichtig ist ihm eine professionelle Vertrauensebene auf Kunden- und Kandidatenseite. Dies ist die Basis für maximale Passgenauigkeit.

Grundlage seiner Arbeit bilden ein wirtschaftswissenschaftliches Studium mit den Schwerpunkten Personalmanagement, Marketing, Unternehmensführung sowie umfassende Qualifikationen in den Bereichen Führung und Kommunikation. Als freiberuflicher Dozent nimmt er darüber hinaus mehrere Lehraufträge wahr.

Dr. Peter Buhl

Telefon: +49 (0) 89 4141 9766
E-Mail: p.buhl@senator-partners.de
Spezialkompetenz: Onboarding

Herr Dr. Peter Buhl ist Experte für Führungskräfte-Entwicklung. Er begleitet Unternehmer, Führungskräfte und Management-Teams bei erfolgskritischen Veränderungsprozessen. Er berät die unternehmensinterne Personalentwicklung bei der Gestaltung von Qualifizierungsprozessen, konzipiert und leitet Leadership-Programme und begleitet Führungskräfte, Management-Teams und Konfliktparteien durch individuelles Coaching.

Herr Dr. Buhl bringt unternehmerische Erfahrung als CFO eines Startup-Unternehmens und über 14 Jahre Management-Erfahrung – auch auf C-Level – in seine Tätigkeit ein. Als systemischer Coach und systemischer Organisationsberater kann er seinen Klienten fundierte Beratungsexpertise zur Verfügung stellen. Als Wirtschaftswissenschaftler mit einer breit gestreuten Führungs- und Branchenerfahrung einerseits und als Psychotherapeut (HPG) andererseits kann er sich im Spannungsfeld von ergebnisorientierter und persönlichkeitszentrierter Führung souverän bewegen und seinen Klienten situativ angemessene, individuelle Erfolgsstrategien aufzeigen.

Bei SENATOR begleitet Herr Dr. Buhl die Bereiche Onboarding und Coaching. Gerade beim Onboarding, wenn neue Führungskräfte in ein Unternehmen integriert werden, sind die Risiken sehr hoch: beide Seiten gehen meist mit sehr hohen Erwartungen in den Prozess. Dementsprechend groß ist die Fallhöhe, wenn die Realität der Erwartung nicht gerecht wird. Ein bewährtes Diagnose-Tool ermöglicht es, die Risikofaktoren zu erkennen und durch ein gezieltes Coaching auszuschalten. Oft lassen sich im Coaching sogar zusätzliche Erfolgsfaktoren entwickeln, die beim Einstellungsprozess nicht so sehr im Fokus standen.

Rainer Duhnsen

Telefon: +49 (0) 7042 816 83 18
Mobile: +49 (0) 163-851 74 78
E-Mail: r.duhnsen@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automatisierungstechnik, Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau
Funktionskompetenzen: Human Resources, Marketing & Vertrieb, Qualitätsmanagement
Spezialkompetenzen: Onboarding

Rainer Duhnsen ist Diplom-Psychologe (Arbeits-, Betriebs- und Organisationspsychologie) sowie zertifizierter Business Coach.

Er verfügt über 10 Jahre weitreichender Erfahrung in der Personal- und Organisationsberatung für national und global ausgerichtete Unternehmen in technisch-produzierenden Branchen.

Vorher war Herr Duhnsen mehr als 25 Jahre als Leiter Personal- und Personalentwicklung bei namhaften Firmen des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus, der Elektrotechnik und im Automotive (OEM) sowie Automotive Zulieferbereich tätig.

Die direkte und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation mit den von Herrn Duhnsen betreuten Unternehmen zeichnet seine ausgeprägte Serviceorientierung aus.


Jetzt Traumjob finden!