Andreas Berger

Andreas Berger

Phone: +49 (0)881 924 973 11
Email: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Sector expertise: Consumer Goods, Digital and Online Business, Retail and Services
Functional expertise: Marketing & Sales
Specialist expertise: Suitability Diagnostics& Management Assessment, Management Audit

 

Andreas Berger works as a partner primarily in the competence centres Consumer Goods, Retail and Services as well as Digital and Online Business.

On a functional level, his clients appreciate him as a generalist who delivers convincing results across all functions and levels. As a marketing professional of many years' standing, he naturally feels particularly comfortable in the marketing and sales environment, but also appreciates all other functional areas. In addition to classic headhunting, Andreas Berger is interested in aptitude diagnostics and has participated in management audits in the retail sector for Senator.

Andreas Berger studied business administration with a focus on trade and industry at the renowned Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich. After successfully graduating with a degree in business administration, he started his professional life in the international sporting goods industry.

The change to the clothing and branded goods industry was followed by intensive years in marketing and product management, which were characterised by successful product launches, high-turnover point of sales campaigns and award-winning advertising campaigns. Responsibility for the marketing of a fashion chain brought with it not only sound retail know-how but also experience in construction and shopfitting. With his own online shop, he was able to actively experience the beginnings of e-commerce.

After the turn of the millennium, Andreas Berger decided to bring his interest in people and his entrepreneurial spirit to bear as a management consultant. After a successful decade in two renowned executive search consultancies, he found the ideal basis for his consulting work at SENATOR in 2015.

Today, Andreas Berger mainly advises medium-sized clients from the branded goods and lifestyle-driven manufacturer and retail environment as well as industry-related service providers up to construction planning. In addition, he supports companies that are adapting their business models and corporate culture to the requirements of the digital and networked world.

With many years of experience, competence, empathy and perseverance, he accompanies clients and candidates on the often challenging path of reconciling their requirements, needs and wishes. As a result, trusting relationships have developed over the years, through which candidates have sometimes become clients and former clients have become candidates.

Andreas Berger is a member of the BDU, the Federal Association of German Management Consultancies.

Mr. Andreas Berger has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Management Marketing and Sales
  • Head of International Sales
  • Country Manager Sales
  • Key Account Manager
  • Logistics management
  • Market management / branch management
  • Purchasing Management
  • Sourcing Manager
  • Head of Merchandise Planning
  • Head of Personnel and Organisation
  • Head of Finance and Controlling
  • CFO
  • Head of Software Development
  • Head of Technical Product Data Management
  • Senior Online Marketing Manager
  • Business Developer Marketplace
  • Head of Social Content
  • Head of Institute for Environmental Protection and Building Physics

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

5 + 9 =

Interested?

In memory of: Michael Klaus

It is with great sadness that we announce the death of our valued business partner and friend Michael Klaus. He passed away on October 15, 2023, after a courageous battle with pancreatic cancer. Our thoughts are with his family and friends at this difficult time.

To ensure that the memory of Michael Klaus is preserved forever, the Klaus / Groß family is setting up the "Michael Klaus Foundation" to support people suffering from pancreatic cancer and their families. You are welcome to send your donation to the future foundation to Martina Groß, IBAN DE59 5854 0035 0306 1173 02 with the reference "Donation Michael Klaus".

With sincere sympathy,

the team and the Management Board of Senator Partners and HR Consult Group

Following a university degree in economics (Cologne, Münster), Mr Klaus started his professional career with a leading global automotive manufacturer in the supply chain division. In the following 20-year career path in the automotive industry, he held management and executive positions at operational and strategic level and is accordingly familiar with the entire value chain of industrial companies. In addition to stays abroad in Poland, Sweden and Switzerland, he gained international experience in regional leadership roles within and outside Europe. In the process, he managed several start-up projects in new markets.

As a partner, he assists clients with appointments in commercial and technical areas. Due to his international assignments in the past, he also supports clients across countries in start-up projects and the further development of country organisations.

Mr. Klaus is a member of the organisation "Boardfinder", a network of independent executives in the D-A-CH region who provide companies with their experience as supervisory, administrative and advisory board members.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_kC2elsWD8

Matthias Stöltzner

Matthias Stöltzner

Mobile: +49 (0) 151 4123 9580
E-mail: m.stoeltzner@senator-partners.de
Sector competencies: Consumer Goods, Financial Services
Functional competencies: Finance & Accounting, Human Resources, Marketing and Sales
Special competencies: Onboarding

Matthias Stöltzner has extensive knowledge of the financial services, real estate and consumer goods industries. At various management levels, he was responsible for product management, sales and marketing. As a long-standing manager, Matthias Stöltzner was responsible for the results of several departments and reported directly to the Executive Board. He built up new functional areas and successfully filled important key positions.

His area of expertise is challenging and complex appointments at management and specialist level. Matthias Stöltzner has overarching functional expertise in all major corporate areas. His clients value him as a generalist and reliable as well as solution-oriented partner. They benefit from his practical knowledge of different corporate cultures and structures. A professional level of trust on the client and candidate side is particularly important to him. This is the basis for maximum accuracy of fit.

His clients throughout the German-speaking world include, for example, major reinsurers and primary insurers, banks, fund platforms and well-known brand manufacturers.

His work is based on a degree in economics with a focus on human resource management, marketing, business management and comprehensive qualifications in the areas of leadership and communication. Matthias Stöltzner is a trained systemic business coach. As a freelance lecturer, he has already held several teaching positions.

Mr. Matthias Stöltzner and his team have recently accompanied the following positions and successfully filled them within the scope of exclusive consulting mandates:

  • Managing Director / Branch Manager 
  • Head of Online Consulting and Insurance Sales 
  • Corporate Customer Advisor 
  • Head of Product Management
  • Head of Underwriting Property Insurance 
  • Insurance specialist for company pension schemes (bAV) 
  • Head of Claims Management 
  • Specialist claims settlement for major losses 
  • Investment specialist 
  • Commercial Manager 
  • Head of Finance & Controlling 
  • Head of Global Reporting  
  • Head of Risk Management
  • (Senior) Risk Controller
  • Head of Legal & Compliance  
  • Head of Enterprise Architecture Management 
  • Head of Process Management 
  • Head of Audit 
  • Head of Data Protection and Information Security
  • Program Director International Transformation 

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

3 + 3 =

Interested?

Jürgen Thielemann

Jürgen Thielemann

Phone: +49 (0) 151 1616 2946
Email: j.thielemann@senator-partners.de
Sector expertise: Consumer Goods, Mechanical engineering
Functional expertise: Human Resources
Specialist expertise: HR process optimization

 

Jürgen Thielemann is a partner with extensive expertise in the consumer goods and mechanical engineering sectors. With his experience in the fittings and control technology industry as well as in the field of production plants and mechanical engineering, he also successfully fills all specialist and management positions in these sectors. His distinctive functional competence is in the area of human resources. He successfully finds and recruits candidates for HR functions in all sectors. He also applies his experience to the onboarding of managers and top specialists. Mr. Thielemann enriches SENATOR Executive Search Partners with his personality and skills.

After graduating from university with a degree in production engineering, he began his professional career in science and organizational consulting. Mr. Thielemann then worked mainly in the consumer goods industry, in store fitting and in the valves and control technology industry for the steam and energy sector. As a manager, he was responsible for the functional areas of human resources, management systems, IT and organization. Most recently, he worked for many years as a member of the Board of Management for Human Resources and Organization in the plant engineering sector and as Technical Managing Director at one of the most renowned international consumer goods manufacturers in the premium cookware sector. Mr. Thielemann also has many years of experience in the areas of project management and in development and change projects and has been involved as an honorary labour judge, as an advisory board member of a large German health insurance company and as a lecturer at universities.

Mr. Thielemann attaches particular importance to comprehensive personnel consulting as well as sustainable and professional cooperation - both with the companies and with the candidates. A common understanding between the company and the consultant of the position to be filled is crucial for a perfect fit. The success factors for this are the joint development of an accurate position description and the decisive requirements for the potential candidates, as well as the identification of the corporate culture.

His motto:
As an independent entrepreneur and partner, I personally stand with my name for first-class results "to the point".

 

Excerpt of positions that Mr. Jürgen Thielemann has successfully filled in his previous activities:

  • CSO, CFO, CHRO, CTO, COO
  • Management, General Manager
  • Head of Operations
  • Commercial management
  • Head of Human Resources
  • Head of Personnel Development
  • Plant management
  • Production management
  • Head of occupational safety
  • SCM management
  • Head of warehouse logistics
  • Purchasing management
  • Strategic buyer
  • Head of Management System/ Quality Management
  • Head of Product Management
  • Product Manager
  • Development management
  • Team leader construction
  • Head of Marketing
  • R&D Project Manager
  • Brand manager
  • Sales management
  • Head of Digital Business
  • Area Sales Manager
  • Key Account Manager
  • Area sales management
  • Office management
  • Head of Finance & Controlling
  • IT management
  • Head of Controlling

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

12 + 10 =

Interested?

Wolfgang Venzl

Wolfgang Venzl

Phone: +49 (0) 1514 285 86 28
E-mail: w.venzl@senator-partners.de
Sector expertise: Consumer Goods, Digital and Online Business, Optoelectronics & Light
Functional expertise: Marketing & Sales, Product Management

 

After his studies in economics, Wolfgang Venzl was responsible for product management, marketing, sales and corporate management for various renowned brands at different management levels. He has organised growth as well as managed restructuring phases. He has always done this in an international and multicultural environment.

He specializes in demanding and complex appointments of specialists and managers. Wolfgang Venzl has cross-functional expertise in all major corporate divisions. Due to his many years of experience in leading sales and marketing teams as well as in product management, this is where his cross-industry in-depth functional expertise lies. His industry expertise lies in the areas of consumer goods, digital & online business and optoelectronics & lighting.

This extensive experience is the basis for targeted recruitment. In his work as a personnel consultant, he attaches particular importance to trusting, sustainable and professional cooperation on both the client and candidate sides.

 

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

4 + 4 =

Interested?


Find your dream job now!

 

30 years

Andreas Berger

Andreas Berger

Telefon: +49 (0)881 924 973 11
E-Mail: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Consumer Goods, Digital und Online Business, Handel und Dienstleistungen
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing & Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik & Management-Assessment, Management Audit

 

Andreas Berger ist als Partner vor allem in den Kompetenz-Centern Consumer Goods, Handel und Dienstleistungen sowie Digital und Online Business tätig.

Auf funktionaler Ebene schätzen ihn seine Mandanten als Generalisten, der über alle Funktionen und Ebenen hinweg überzeugende Ergebnisse liefert. Er selbst fühlt sich als langjähriger Marketing Profi im Umfeld Marketing und Vertrieb naturgemäß besonders wohl, schätzt aber auch alle anderen Funktionsbereiche. Neben dem klassischen Headhunting interessiert sich Andreas Berger für Eignungsdiagnostik und hat für Senator an Management Audits im Einzelhandel mitgewirkt.

Andreas Berger studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit den Schwerpunkten Handel und Industrie an der renommierten Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München. Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann startete er in der internationalen Sportartikel Industrie ins Berufsleben.

Dem Wechsel in die Bekleidungs- und Markenartikel Industrie folgten intensive Jahre in Marketing und Produktmanagement, die von erfolgreichen Produkt Launches, umsatzstarken Point of Sales Aktionen und preisgekrönten Werbekampagnen geprägt waren. Die Verantwortung für das Marketing eines Mode Filialisten brachte neben fundiertem Handels-Know How auch Bau- und Ladenbau Erfahrung mit sich. Mit seinem eigenen Online Shop konnte er die Anfänge des E-Commerce aktiv miterleben.

Nach der Jahrtausendwende entschied sich Andreas Berger, sein Interesse an Menschen und seinen unternehmerischen Spirit als Unternehmensberater zur Geltung zu bringen. Nach einem erfolgreichen Jahrzehnt in zwei renommierten Executive Search Beratungen fand er im Jahr 2015 bei SENATOR die ideale Basis für seine Beratertätigkeit.

Heute betreut Andreas Berger vorwiegend mittelständische Mandanten aus dem Markenartikel- und Lifestylegeprägten Hersteller- und Handels-Umfeld sowie branchennahe Dienstleister bis hin zur Bauplanung. Daneben begleitet er über Branchengrenzen hinweg Unternehmen, die ihre Geschäftsmodelle und Unternehmenskultur an die Anforderungen der digitalen und vernetzten Welt anpassen.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung, Kompetenz, Empathie und Ausdauer begleitet er Mandanten und Kandidaten auf dem oft anspruchsvollen Weg, ihre Anforderungen, Bedürfnisse und Wünsche in Einklang zu bringen. Im Ergebnis sind über die Jahre vertrauensvolle Beziehungen entstanden, durch die mitunter Kandidaten zu Mandanten und ehemalige Mandanten zu Kandidaten geworden sind.

Andreas Berger ist Mitglied im BDU, dem Bundesverband Deutscher Unternehmensberatungen e.V.

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Andreas Berger zuletzt begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Geschäftsführung Marketing und Vertrieb
  • Head of International Sales
  • Country Manager Sales
  • Key Account Manager
  • Leitung Logistik
  • Marktleitung / Niederlassungsleitung
  • Einkaufsleitung
  • Sourcing Manager
  • Head of Merchandise Planning
  • Leitung Personal und Organisation
  • Head of Finance and Controlling
  • CFO
  • Leitung Software Entwicklung
  • Head of Technical Product Data Management
  • Senior Online Marketing Manager
  • Business Developer Marketplace
  • Head of Social Content
  • Leitung Institut für Umweltschutz und Bauphysik

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

5 + 14 =

Interessiert?

Im Gedenken an: Michael Klaus

Mit großer Trauer geben wir den Tod unseres geschätzten Geschäftspartners und Freundes Michael Klaus bekannt. Er verstarb am 15.10.2023, nach einem tapferen Kampf gegen Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs. Unsere Gedanken sind bei seiner Familie und seinen Freunden in dieser schweren Zeit.

Damit die Erinnerung an Michael Klaus ewig erhalten bleibt, gründet die Familie Klaus / Groß die „Michael-Klaus-Stiftung“ zur Unterstützung von an Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs erkrankten Menschen und ihren Familien. Die Spende an die zukünftige Stiftung können Sie gerne an Martina Groß, IBAN DE59 5854 0035 0306 1173 02 mit dem Verwendungszweck „Spende Michael Klaus“ senden.

In aufrichtiger Anteilnahme,

das Team und der Vorstand von Senator Partners und HR Consult Group

Im Anschluss an ein Universitätsstudium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Köln, Münster) startete Herr Klaus seine berufliche Laufbahn bei einem global führenden Automobilhersteller im Bereich Supply Chain. Auf dem folgenden, über 20-jährigen Karriereweg in der Automobilindustrie bekleidete er Direktions-  und Geschäftsleitungs-Positionen auf operativer und strategischer Ebene und ist entsprechend mit der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette von Industrieunternehmen vertraut. Neben Auslandsaufenthalten in Polen, Schweden und der Schweiz sammelte er internationale Erfahrung im Rahmen regionaler Führungsrollen innerhalb und außerhalb Europas. Dabei leitete er mehrere Start-up-Projekte in neuen Märkten.

Als Partner betreut er Mandanten bei Besetzungen in kaufmännischen und technischen Bereichen. Aufgrund seiner internationalen Einsätze in der Vergangenheit betreut er Kunden auch länderübergreifend bei Start-up Projekten und der Weiterentwicklung von Länderorganisationen.

Herr Klaus ist Mitglied der Organisation „Boardfinder“, einem Netzwerk unabhängiger Führungskräfte in der D-A-CH Region, die Unternehmen ihre Erfahrung als Aufsichts-, Verwaltungs- und Beirat zur Verfügung stellen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_kC2elsWD8

Matthias Stöltzner

Matthias Stöltzner

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 4123 9580
E-Mail: m.stoeltzner@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Consumer Goods, Financial Services
Funktionskompetenz: Finance & Accounting, Human Resources, Marketing und Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenz: Onboarding

Herr Matthias Stöltzner verfügt über umfangreiche Kenntnisse innerhalb der Finanzdienstleistungs-, Real Estate- und Konsumgüterbranche. Auf verschiedenen Managementebenen verantwortete er die Bereiche Produktmanagement, Vertrieb sowie Marketing. Als langjährige Führungskraft war Matthias Stöltzner für die Ergebnisse mehrerer Abteilungen zuständig und berichtete direkt an den Vorstand. Er baute neue Funktionsbereiche auf und besetzte erfolgreich bedeutende Schlüsselpositionen.

Sein Fachgebiet sind anspruchsvolle und komplexe Besetzungen auf Führungs- und Spezialistenebene. Matthias Stöltzner besitzt übergreifende funktionale Expertise in allen bedeutenden Unternehmensbereichen. Seine Mandanten schätzen ihn als Generalisten und zuverlässigen sowie lösungsorientierten Partner. Sie profitieren vom praktischen Wissen aus unterschiedlichen Unternehmenskulturen und -strukturen. Besonders wichtig ist ihm eine professionelle Vertrauensebene auf Mandanten- und Kandidatenseite. Dies ist die Basis für maximale Passgenauigkeit.

Zu seinen Mandanten im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum gehören beispielsweise bedeutende Rück- und Erstversicherer, Banken, Fondsplattformen und namhafte Markenhersteller.

Grundlage seiner Arbeit bilden ein wirtschaftswissenschaftliches Studium mit den Schwerpunkten Personalmanagement, Marketing, Unternehmensführung sowie umfassende Qualifikationen in den Bereichen Führung und Kommunikation. Matthias Stöltzner ist ausgebildeter Systemischer-Business-Coach. Als freiberuflicher Dozent nahm er bereits mehrere Lehraufträge wahr.

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Matthias Stöltzner zuletzt mit seinem Team begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Geschäftsführer / Niederlassungsleiter 
  • Leiter Online-Beratung und Versicherungsvertrieb 
  • Unternehmenskundenberater 
  • Leiter Produktmanagement
  • Leiter Underwriting Sachversicherung 
  • Versicherungsspezialist betriebliche Altersversorgung (bAV) 
  • Leiter Schadenmanagement 
  • Spezialist Schadenregulierung Großschäden 
  • Anlagespezialist 
  • Kaufmännischer Leiter 
  • Leiter Finance & Controlling 
  • Leiter Globales Reporting  
  • Leiter Risikomanagement
  • (Senior-)Risikocontroller
  • Leiter Recht & Compliance  
  • Leiter Enterprise Architecture Management 
  • Leiter Prozessmanagement 
  • Leiter Revision 
  • Leiter Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit
  • Programmdirektor internationale Transformation 

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

14 + 5 =

Interessiert?

Jürgen Thielemann

Jürgen Thielemann

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 1616 2946
E-Mail: j.thielemann@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen:  Consumer Goods, Maschinenbau
Funktionskompetenz: Human Resources
Spezialkompetenz: HR Prozessoptimierung

 

Jürgen Thielemann ist als Partner mit umfangreicher Expertise in den Branchen Konsumgüter und Maschinenbau tätig. Mit seinen Erfahrungen in der Armaturen- und Regelungstechnik Industrie sowie im Bereich von Fertigungsanlagen und Maschinenbau besetzt er auch dort erfolgreich alle Fach- und Führungspositionen. Seine ausgeprägte Funktionskompetenz ist im Bereich Personal. Dort findet und gewinnt er erfolgreich Kandidaten für HR-Funktionen in allen Branchen. Seine Erfahrung setzt er zudem beim Onboarding von Führungskräften und Top Spezialisten ein. Herr Thielemann bereichert SENATOR Executive Search Partners mit seiner Persönlichkeit und seinen Kompetenzen.

Nach seiner universitären Ausbildung als Dipl.-Ing. Produktionstechnik begann er seine berufliche Laufbahn in der Wissenschaft und Organisationsberatung. Anschließend war Herr Thielemann im Schwerpunkt in der Konsumgüterindustrie, im Ladenbau und in der Armaturen- und Regelungstechnik Industrie für die Dampf- und Energiewirtschaft tätig. Als Manager war er für die Funktionsbereiche Personal, Managementsysteme, IT und Organisation verantwortlich. Zuletzt war er langjährig als Vorstand Personal und Organisation im Bereich Anlagenbau tätig sowie als technischer Geschäftsführer bei einem der renommiertesten international tätigen Konsumgüterhersteller im Bereich Premium – Kochgeschirr. Zudem bringt Herr Thielemann langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Projektmanagement und in Aufbau- und Change-Projekten mit und engagierte sich als ehrenamtlicher Arbeitsrichter, als Beirat einer großen deutschen Krankenversicherung und als Lehrbeauftragter an Hochschulen.

Herr Thielemann legt besonderen Wert auf eine umfassende Personalberatung sowie eine nachhaltige und professionelle Zusammenarbeit – sowohl mit den Unternehmen als auch mit den Kandidaten. Für eine passgenaue Besetzung ist das unbedingte gemeinsame Verständnis zwischen Unternehmen und Berater für die zu besetzende Position entscheidend. Erfolgsfaktoren dafür sind die gemeinsame Erarbeitung einer treffenden Positionsbeschreibung und der entscheidenden Anforderungen an die potenziellen Kandidaten sowie dem Ermitteln der Unternehmenskultur.

Sein Motto:
Als selbständiger Unternehmer und Partner stehe ich persönlich mit meinem Namen für erstklassige Ergebnisse „auf den Punkt“.

 

Auszug an Positionen, die Herr Jürgen Thielemann in seiner bisherigen Tätigkeit erfolgreich besetzt hat:

  • CSO, CFO, CHRO, CTO, COO
  • Geschäftsführung, General Manager
  • Leitung Operations
  • Kaufm. Leitung
  • Leitung Personal
  • Leitung Personalentwicklung
  • Werksleitung
  • Leitung Produktion
  • Leitung Arbeitssicherheit
  • Leitung SCM
  • Leitung Lagerlogistik
  • Leitung Einkauf
  • Strategischer Einkäufer
  • Leitung Managementsystem/ Qualitätsmanagement
  • Leitung Produktmanagement
  • Produktmanager
  • Leitung Entwicklung
  • Teamleitung Konstruktion
  • Leitung Marketing
  • R&D Projektmanager
  • Brandmanager
  • Leitung Vertrieb
  • Leitung Digitales Geschäft
  • Area Sales Manager
  • Key Account Manager
  • Gebietsverkaufsleitung
  • Innendienstleitung
  • Leitung Finance & Controlling
  • Leitung IT
  • Leitung Controlling

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

15 + 4 =

Interessiert?

Wolfgang Venzl

Wolfgang Venzl

Telefon: +49 (0) 1514 285 86 28
E-Mail: w.venzl@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenz: Consumer Goods, Digital und Online Business, Optoelektronik & Licht
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing & Vertrieb, Produktmanagement

 

Nach seinem wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Studium verantwortete Wolfgang Venzl auf verschiedenen Managementebenen Produktmanagement, Marketing, Vertrieb und die Unternehmensführung für verschiedene, renommierte Marken. Er hat sowohl Wachstum organisiert als auch Restrukturierungsphasen gemanagt. Dies stets in einem internationalen und multikulturellen Umfeld.

Sein Spezialgebiet sind anspruchsvolle und komplexe Besetzungen von Fach- und Führungskräften. Wolfgang Venzl besitzt übergreifende funktionale Expertise in allen bedeutenden Unternehmensbereichen. Auf Grund seiner langjährigen Erfahrung im Führen von Vertriebs- und Marketing-Teams sowie im Produktmanagement, liegen hier seine branchenübergreifenden vertieften Funktionsexpertisen. Seine Branchenexpertise liegt in den Bereichen Consumer Goods, Digital & Online-Business sowie Optoelektronik & Licht.

Diese umfangreiche Erfahrung ist die Basis für eine zielgenaue Besetzung. In seiner Tätigkeit als Personalberater legt er besonderen Wert auf eine vertrauensvolle, nachhaltige und professionelle Zusammenarbeit sowohl auf Kunden- als auch Kandidatenseite.

 

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

8 + 5 =

Interessiert?


Jetzt Traumjob finden!

 

30 Jahre