Eva Becker

Eva Becker

Eva Becker

Phone: +49 (0)163 2505921
E-mail: e.becker@senator-partners.de
Sector expertise: Financial Services, Asset Management
Functional expertise: Marketing & Sales, Risk and Compliance

Special expertise: Interim Management

 

 

Eva Becker has many years of professional experience in the financial services industry and specializes in asset management and wealth management clients. She draws on her strong advisory skills, extensive market and industry knowledge as well as her expertise in the areas of investment strategy and portfolio management, relationship management, regulatory requirements and compliance.

After completing her degree in economics in Regensburg, Eva Becker began her professional career in customer service at one of the leading providers of financial technology, financial market data and infrastructure. Over a period of more than 20 years, as a key account manager in the investment banking and asset management sector, she played a decisive role in shaping the path of her clients. In this role, she gained valuable experience in developing and implementing innovative solutions that accelerated her clients' business growth in the areas of portfolio management, investment banking and wealth. She is characterized by her unique ability to combine solution expertise and industry-specific know-how.

As a partner, Eva Becker concentrates on challenging mandates in the financial services sector, particularly with a focus on asset and wealth management. She draws her motivation from her enthusiasm for bringing together outstanding talents with organizations that value their skills and expertise.

Member of the Federal Association of German Management Consultants e.V. (BDU)

Ms. Eva Becker has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive consulting mandates:

  • Managing Director Portfolio Management for an investment company
  • Managing Director Risk Management for a fund company
  • Head of Relationship Management for an investment company
  • Head of portfolio management for a family office
  • Portfolio Manager Pensions for an investment company
  • Relationship Manager institutional clients
  • Senior Relationship Manager for an asset management company
  • Senior Sales Institutional Clients for a private bank
  • Senior Sales Manager for an asset management group
  • Regulatory and risk management specialist for a private bank
  • Chief Financial Officer / CFO

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

15 + 2 =

Interested?

About us

News & Updates

History & Network

Competences

Tools

Job market

Executive Search

Contact

Suitability diagnostics

Privacy & Imprint

Cookie settings

Data protection

Imprint

Senator Executive Search Partners

Martin-Kollar-Str. 10
81829 Munich

Phone: +49 (0)89 41 97 77
E-mail: info@senator-partners.de

Note: For better readability, we usually use only the masculine form in our texts. Of course, all genders are always addressed.

Senator Executive Search Partners

Martin-Kollar-Str. 10
81829 Munich

Phone: +49 (0)89 41 97 77
E-mail: info@senator-partners.de

Cookie settings

Data protection

Imprint

Andreas Berger

Andreas Berger

Phone: +49 (0)881 924 973 11
Email: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Sector expertise: Consumer Goods, Digital and Online Business, Retail and Services
Functional expertise: Marketing & Sales
Specialist expertise: Suitability Diagnostics& Management Assessment, Management Audit

 

Andreas Berger works as a partner primarily in the competence centres Consumer Goods, Retail and Services as well as Digital and Online Business.

On a functional level, his clients appreciate him as a generalist who delivers convincing results across all functions and levels. As a marketing professional of many years' standing, he naturally feels particularly comfortable in the marketing and sales environment, but also appreciates all other functional areas. In addition to classic headhunting, Andreas Berger is interested in aptitude diagnostics and has participated in management audits in the retail sector for Senator.

Andreas Berger studied business administration with a focus on trade and industry at the renowned Ludwig Maximilian University in Munich. After successfully graduating with a degree in business administration, he started his professional life in the international sporting goods industry.

The change to the clothing and branded goods industry was followed by intensive years in marketing and product management, which were characterised by successful product launches, high-turnover point of sales campaigns and award-winning advertising campaigns. Responsibility for the marketing of a fashion chain brought with it not only sound retail know-how but also experience in construction and shopfitting. With his own online shop, he was able to actively experience the beginnings of e-commerce.

After the turn of the millennium, Andreas Berger decided to bring his interest in people and his entrepreneurial spirit to bear as a management consultant. After a successful decade in two renowned executive search consultancies, he found the ideal basis for his consulting work at SENATOR in 2015.

Today, Andreas Berger mainly advises medium-sized clients from the branded goods and lifestyle-driven manufacturer and retail environment as well as industry-related service providers up to construction planning. In addition, he supports companies that are adapting their business models and corporate culture to the requirements of the digital and networked world.

With many years of experience, competence, empathy and perseverance, he accompanies clients and candidates on the often challenging path of reconciling their requirements, needs and wishes. As a result, trusting relationships have developed over the years, through which candidates have sometimes become clients and former clients have become candidates.

Andreas Berger is a member of the BDU, the Federal Association of German Management Consultancies.

Mr. Andreas Berger has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive advisory mandates:

  • Management Marketing and Sales
  • Head of International Sales
  • Country Manager Sales
  • Key Account Manager
  • Logistics management
  • Market management / branch management
  • Purchasing Management
  • Sourcing Manager
  • Head of Merchandise Planning
  • Head of Personnel and Organisation
  • Head of Finance and Controlling
  • CFO
  • Head of Software Development
  • Head of Technical Product Data Management
  • Senior Online Marketing Manager
  • Business Developer Marketplace
  • Head of Social Content
  • Head of Institute for Environmental Protection and Building Physics

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

8 + 15 =

Interested?

Dr Andreas Dubois

Dr Andreas Dubois

Phone: +49 (0) 33731 320 160
E-mail: a.dubois@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Agribusiness, Renewable Energies / Energy Industry, Mechanical Engineering

Functional competencies: Research and development, production, marketing & sales

 

 

After studying mechanical engineering in Eastern Europe and completing his doctorate at a leading research institute in Germany, specializing in agricultural engineering, Andreas Dubois spent his entire professional life in management positions in medium-sized agribusiness, where he was responsible for finance, operations/production, HR and IT.

In his more than 25 years of board and management activities, he gained cross-industry expertise in the fields of agriculture, construction machinery, agricultural technology and renewable energies. His work focused on managing, optimizing and developing business areas and companies, implementing growth strategies and shaping M&A processes in various phases of the company. New technologies, e.g. in smart and precision farming, RFID or farm management and CRM systems, as well as innovative solutions such as automated process control systems, played a central role in each case.

Andreas Dubois is our partner not only in Germany, but also has excellent contacts and networks in Eastern Europe and advises clients from the AGRIBUSINESS sector with a particular focus on agricultural technology (AgTech and start-up companies), ENGINEERING with a focus on agricultural and construction machinery, and ENERGY ECONOMY / RENEWABLE ENERGIES with a particular specialization in Power to X.

In these industries, he specializes in filling technical and commercial management positions at levels 1 and 2, as well as positions for highly specialized professionals, e.g. in R&D.
Andreas Dubois' clients include cross-sector companies from the fields of automation and electrical engineering, mechanical and plant engineering, research & development with engineering, trade & services, and private equity.
His clients particularly appreciate the systematic approach and rapid implementation competence of his mandates with a high level of commitment.

His motto in life and work is best described by a Hermann Hesse quote: "In order for the possible to come into being, the impossible must be attempted again and again".

 

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

14 + 15 =

Interested?

Rainer Entenmann

Rainer Entenmann

Phone: +49 (0) 7131 - 40 57 144
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 96696905
E-mail: r.entenmann@senator-partners.de
Industry expertise: Automation technology, Bau/TGA/FM, trade and services
Functional expertise: human resources, marketing and sales

After studying business administration at the University of Mannheim, Rainer Entenmann worked in various industries in medium-sized companies and corporations as a division manager and managing director.

Looking back on many years of successful experience, he specializes in filling positions in the areas of sales & marketing, controlling & management.
Due to his wealth of experience in filling technical as well as commercial positions, he accompanies clients in a targeted manner in their personnel selection and competently guides candidates on their way to new challenges and careers.

Its broad industry spectrum includes not only the staffing of managing directors and executives, but also specialists and skilled workers.

Mr. Rainer Entenmann has recently accompanied and successfully filled the following positions within the scope of exclusive consulting mandates:

  • Purchasing management
  • Sales management
  • Human Resources Management
  • Assistance to the management
  • Market management
  • Software Consultant Engineer
  • Software Developer
  • Head of Support
  • First Level Support
  • Finance Manager
  • Director After Sales
  • HR Business Partner
  • Layout expert
  • Team leader project management
  • Regional Sales Management
  • Production and logistics management
  • Head of Operations Planning Service
  • Key Account Manager
  • Corporate Customer Advisor
  • Head of Marketing
  • Technical buyer

Many positions were filled several times in different sectors.

Further reference projects are available on request.

From the appointment request to the conversation

YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED?

Indicate your appointment request for a callback.

Would you like to have a detailed telephone conversation with an analysis of your current situation?

Interested?

Send us your request

I am not a computer

5 + 4 =

Interested?

In memory of: Michael Klaus

It is with great sadness that we announce the death of our valued business partner and friend Michael Klaus. He passed away on October 15, 2023, after a courageous battle with pancreatic cancer. Our thoughts are with his family and friends at this difficult time.

To ensure that the memory of Michael Klaus is preserved forever, the Klaus / Groß family is setting up the "Michael Klaus Foundation" to support people suffering from pancreatic cancer and their families. You are welcome to send your donation to the future foundation to Martina Groß, IBAN DE59 5854 0035 0306 1173 02 with the reference "Donation Michael Klaus".

With sincere sympathy,

the team and the Management Board of Senator Partners and HR Consult Group

Following a university degree in economics (Cologne, Münster), Mr Klaus started his professional career with a leading global automotive manufacturer in the supply chain division. In the following 20-year career path in the automotive industry, he held management and executive positions at operational and strategic level and is accordingly familiar with the entire value chain of industrial companies. In addition to stays abroad in Poland, Sweden and Switzerland, he gained international experience in regional leadership roles within and outside Europe. In the process, he managed several start-up projects in new markets.

As a partner, he assists clients with appointments in commercial and technical areas. Due to his international assignments in the past, he also supports clients across countries in start-up projects and the further development of country organisations.

Mr. Klaus is a member of the organisation "Boardfinder", a network of independent executives in the D-A-CH region who provide companies with their experience as supervisory, administrative and advisory board members.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_kC2elsWD8


Find your dream job now!

 

30 years

Eva Becker

Eva Becker

Eva Becker

Telefon: +49 (0)163 2505921
E-Mail: e.becker@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Financial Services, Asset Management
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing & Vertrieb, Risk and Compliance

Spezialkompetenz: Interim Management

 

 

Eva Becker verfügt über viele Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche und hat sich auf Kunden aus den Bereichen Asset Management und Vermögensverwaltung spezialisiert. Sie stützt sich hierbei auf ihre ausgeprägte Beratungskompetenz, umfangreiche Markt- und Branchenkenntnisse sowie ihre Expertise in den Bereichen Anlagestrategie und Portfolio Management, Relationship Management und regulatorische Anforderungen sowie Compliance.

Nach dem Abschluss ihres Studiums der Wirtschaftswissenschaften in Regensburg startete Eva Becker ihre berufliche Laufbahn in der Kundenbetreuung bei einem der führenden Anbieter von Finanztechnologie, Finanzmarktdaten und -infrastruktur. Über einen Zeitraum von mehr als 20 Jahren gestaltete sie als Key Account Managerin im Bereich Investment Banking und Asset Management maßgeblich den Weg ihrer Kunden mit. In dieser Funktion konnte sie wertvolle Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung innovativer Lösungen sammeln, die das Geschäftswachstum ihrer Kunden in den Bereichen Portfolio Management, Investment Banking und Wealth beschleunigten. Sie zeichnet sich dabei durch ihre einzigartige Fähigkeit aus, Lösungskompetenz und branchenspezifisches Know-how zu vereinen.

Als Partnerin konzentriert sich Eva Becker auf anspruchsvolle Mandate im Bereich Financial Services, insbesondere mit einem Fokus auf Asset & Wealth Management. Ihre Motivation zieht sie aus der Begeisterung, herausragende Talente gezielt mit Organisationen zusammenzubringen, die deren Fähigkeiten und Expertise wertschätzen.

Mitglied im Bundesverband Deutscher Unternehmensberater e.V. (BDU)

Folgende Positionen hat Frau Eva Becker zuletzt begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Geschäftsführer Portfoliomanagement für eine Investmentgesellschaft
  • Geschäftsführer Risikomanagement für eine Fondsgesellschaft
  • Leiter Relationship Management für eine Investmentgesellschaft
  • Leiter Portfoliomanagement für ein Family Office
  • Portfoliomanager Renten für eine Investmentgesellschaft
  • Relationship Manager institutionelle Kunden
  • Senior Relationship Manager für eine Asset Management-Gesellschaft
  • Senior Sales Institutional Clients für eine Privatbank
  • Senior Sales Manager für eine Asset Management Gruppe
  • Spezialist Regulatorik und Risikomanagement für eine Privatbank
  • Vorstand Finanzen / CFO

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

1 + 13 =

Interessiert?

Über uns

News & Updates

Historie & Netzwerk

Kompetenzen

Tools

Jobbörse

Executive Search

Ansprechpartner

Eignungsdiagnostik

Datenschutz & Impressum

Cookie Einstellungen

Datenschutz

Impressum

Senator Executive Search Partners

Martin-Kollar-Str. 10
81829 München

Telefon: +49 (0)89 41 41 97 77
E-Mail: info@senator-partners.de

Hinweis: Aus Gründen der besseren Lesbarkeit verwenden wir in unseren Texten meist nur die männliche Form. Selbstverständlich sind immer alle Geschlechter angesprochen.

Senator Executive Search Partners

Martin-Kollar-Str. 10
81829 München

Telefon: +49 (0)89 41 41 97 77
E-Mail: info@senator-partners.de

Cookie Einstellungen

Datenschutz

Impressum

Andreas Berger

Andreas Berger

Telefon: +49 (0)881 924 973 11
E-Mail: a.berger@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Consumer Goods, Digital und Online Business, Handel und Dienstleistungen
Funktionskompetenz: Marketing & Vertrieb
Spezialkompetenz: Eignungsdiagnostik & Management-Assessment, Management Audit

 

Andreas Berger ist als Partner vor allem in den Kompetenz-Centern Consumer Goods, Handel und Dienstleistungen sowie Digital und Online Business tätig.

Auf funktionaler Ebene schätzen ihn seine Mandanten als Generalisten, der über alle Funktionen und Ebenen hinweg überzeugende Ergebnisse liefert. Er selbst fühlt sich als langjähriger Marketing Profi im Umfeld Marketing und Vertrieb naturgemäß besonders wohl, schätzt aber auch alle anderen Funktionsbereiche. Neben dem klassischen Headhunting interessiert sich Andreas Berger für Eignungsdiagnostik und hat für Senator an Management Audits im Einzelhandel mitgewirkt.

Andreas Berger studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit den Schwerpunkten Handel und Industrie an der renommierten Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München. Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann startete er in der internationalen Sportartikel Industrie ins Berufsleben.

Dem Wechsel in die Bekleidungs- und Markenartikel Industrie folgten intensive Jahre in Marketing und Produktmanagement, die von erfolgreichen Produkt Launches, umsatzstarken Point of Sales Aktionen und preisgekrönten Werbekampagnen geprägt waren. Die Verantwortung für das Marketing eines Mode Filialisten brachte neben fundiertem Handels-Know How auch Bau- und Ladenbau Erfahrung mit sich. Mit seinem eigenen Online Shop konnte er die Anfänge des E-Commerce aktiv miterleben.

Nach der Jahrtausendwende entschied sich Andreas Berger, sein Interesse an Menschen und seinen unternehmerischen Spirit als Unternehmensberater zur Geltung zu bringen. Nach einem erfolgreichen Jahrzehnt in zwei renommierten Executive Search Beratungen fand er im Jahr 2015 bei SENATOR die ideale Basis für seine Beratertätigkeit.

Heute betreut Andreas Berger vorwiegend mittelständische Mandanten aus dem Markenartikel- und Lifestylegeprägten Hersteller- und Handels-Umfeld sowie branchennahe Dienstleister bis hin zur Bauplanung. Daneben begleitet er über Branchengrenzen hinweg Unternehmen, die ihre Geschäftsmodelle und Unternehmenskultur an die Anforderungen der digitalen und vernetzten Welt anpassen.

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung, Kompetenz, Empathie und Ausdauer begleitet er Mandanten und Kandidaten auf dem oft anspruchsvollen Weg, ihre Anforderungen, Bedürfnisse und Wünsche in Einklang zu bringen. Im Ergebnis sind über die Jahre vertrauensvolle Beziehungen entstanden, durch die mitunter Kandidaten zu Mandanten und ehemalige Mandanten zu Kandidaten geworden sind.

Andreas Berger ist Mitglied im BDU, dem Bundesverband Deutscher Unternehmensberatungen e.V.

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Andreas Berger zuletzt begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Geschäftsführung Marketing und Vertrieb
  • Head of International Sales
  • Country Manager Sales
  • Key Account Manager
  • Leitung Logistik
  • Marktleitung / Niederlassungsleitung
  • Einkaufsleitung
  • Sourcing Manager
  • Head of Merchandise Planning
  • Leitung Personal und Organisation
  • Head of Finance and Controlling
  • CFO
  • Leitung Software Entwicklung
  • Head of Technical Product Data Management
  • Senior Online Marketing Manager
  • Business Developer Marketplace
  • Head of Social Content
  • Leitung Institut für Umweltschutz und Bauphysik

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

10 + 12 =

Interessiert?

Dr. Andreas Dubois

Dr. Andreas Dubois

Telefon: +49 (0) 33731 320 160
E-Mail: a.dubois@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: AgribusinessErneuerbare Energien / EnergiewirtschaftMaschinenbau

Funktionskompetenzen: Forschung und Entwicklung, Produktion, Marketing & Vertrieb

 

 

Nach einem Maschinenbaustudium in Osteuropa und Promotion in einer führenden Forschungseinrichtung in Deutschland jeweils mit der Spezialisierung Landtechnik war Andreas Dubois sein gesamtes Berufsleben in leitenden Positionen des mittelständischen Agribusiness für die Funktionen Finance, Operations / Production, HR und IT verantwortlich.

In seinen mehr als 25-jährigen Vorstands- und Geschäftsführungstätigkeiten sammelte er branchenübergreifende Expertise in den Bereichen Agrar, Baumaschinen, Landtechnik und Erneuerbare Energien. Schwerpunkte seiner Tätigkeit waren das Führen, Optimieren und Entwickeln von Geschäftsfeldern und Unternehmen, die Umsetzung von Wachstumsstrategien, sowie in unterschiedlichen Unternehmensphasen die Gestaltung von M&A-Prozessen. Dabei spielten neue Technologien z.B. in Smart und Precision Farming, RFID oder Farm-Management- und CRM-Systeme, sowie innovative Lösungen wie beispielsweise automatisierte Prozeßsteuerungen jeweils eine zentrale Rolle.

Andreas Dubois ist unser Partner nicht nur in Deutschland, sondern auch mit besten Kontakten und Vernetzung in Osteuropa und begleitet Mandanten aus den Branchen AGRIBUSINESS mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Agricultural Technology (AgTech- und Start-Up-Unternehmen), MASCHINENBAU mit dem Schwerpunkt Land- und Baumaschinen, sowie ENERGIEWIRTSCHAFT / ERNEUERBARE ENERGIEN mit der besonderen Spezialisierung auf Power to X.

In diesen Branchen liegt seine Spezialisierung auf der Besetzung technischer und kaufmännischer Führungs-Positionen der Ebenen 1 und 2, sowie von Positionen für hoch spezialisierte Fachkräfte z.B. im Bereich F&E.
Zu den Kunden von Andreas Dubois zählen branchenübergreifend Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Automatisierungs- und Elektrotechnik, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Forschung & Entwicklung mit Engineering, Handel & Dienstleistungen, sowie Private Equity.
Seine Kunden schätzen besonders die systematische Herangehensweise bei zügiger Umsetzungskompetenz seiner Mandatierungen mit hohem Engagement.

Sein Lebens- und Arbeitsmotto ist bestens mit einem Hermann Hesse Zitat umschreibbar: „Damit das Mögliche entsteht, muß immer wieder das Unmögliche versucht werden.“

 

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

5 + 13 =

Interessiert?

Rainer Entenmann

Rainer Entenmann

Telefon: +49 (0) 7131 – 40 57 144
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 96696905
E-Mail: r.entenmann@senator-partners.de
Branchenkompetenzen: Automatisierungstechnik,  Bau/TGA/FMHandel und Dienstleistungen
Funktionskompetenz: Human ResourcesMarketing und Vertrieb

Rainer Entenmann war nach seinem betriebswirtschaftlichen Studium an der Universität Mannheim in verschiedenen Branchen in mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen als Bereichsleiter und Geschäftsführer tätig.

Rückblickend auf diese langjährig erfolgreiche Erfahrung, liegt seine Spezialisierung in der Besetzung von Positionen im Bereich von Vertrieb & Marketing, Controlling & Geschäftsführung.
Durch seinen Erfahrungsschatz in der Besetzung von technischen als auch kaufmännischen Positionen begleitet er Mandanten zielgerichtet in ihrer Personalauswahl und Kandidaten kompetent auf ihrem Weg in neue Herausforderungen und Karrieren.

Sein breites Branchenspektrum umfasst nicht nur die Besetzung von Geschäftsführern und Führungskräften, sondern auch von Spezialisten und Fachkräften.

Folgende Positionen hat Herr Rainer Entenmann zuletzt begleitet und im Rahmen von exklusiven Beratungsmandaten erfolgreich besetzt:

  • Leitung Einkauf
  • Leitung Vertrieb
  • Personalleitung
  • Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
  • Marktleitung
  • Software Consultant Engineer
  • Software Developer
  • Head of Support
  • First Level Support
  • Finance Manager
  • Director After Sales
  • HR Business Partner
  • Layout Experte
  • Teamleitung Projektmanagement
  • Regionalleitung Vertrieb
  • Leitung Produktion und Logistik
  • Leitung Einsatzplanung Service
  • Key-Account Manager
  • Unternehmenskundenberater
  • Leitung Marketing
  • Technischer Einkäufer

Viele Positionen wurden mehrfach in unterschiedlichen Branchen besetzt.

Weitere Referenzprojekte gerne auf Anfrage.

Von Terminwunsch bis zum Gespräch

SIE MÖCHTEN KONTAKTIERT WERDEN?

Geben Sie Ihren Terminwunsch für einen Rückruf an.

Sie möchten ein ausführliches Telefonat mit Analyse Ihrer derzeitigen Situation führen?

Interessiert?

Senden Sie uns Ihr Anliegen

Ich bin kein Computer

15 + 3 =

Interessiert?

Im Gedenken an: Michael Klaus

Mit großer Trauer geben wir den Tod unseres geschätzten Geschäftspartners und Freundes Michael Klaus bekannt. Er verstarb am 15.10.2023, nach einem tapferen Kampf gegen Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs. Unsere Gedanken sind bei seiner Familie und seinen Freunden in dieser schweren Zeit.

Damit die Erinnerung an Michael Klaus ewig erhalten bleibt, gründet die Familie Klaus / Groß die „Michael-Klaus-Stiftung“ zur Unterstützung von an Bauchspeicheldrüsenkrebs erkrankten Menschen und ihren Familien. Die Spende an die zukünftige Stiftung können Sie gerne an Martina Groß, IBAN DE59 5854 0035 0306 1173 02 mit dem Verwendungszweck „Spende Michael Klaus“ senden.

In aufrichtiger Anteilnahme,

das Team und der Vorstand von Senator Partners und HR Consult Group

Im Anschluss an ein Universitätsstudium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften (Köln, Münster) startete Herr Klaus seine berufliche Laufbahn bei einem global führenden Automobilhersteller im Bereich Supply Chain. Auf dem folgenden, über 20-jährigen Karriereweg in der Automobilindustrie bekleidete er Direktions-  und Geschäftsleitungs-Positionen auf operativer und strategischer Ebene und ist entsprechend mit der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette von Industrieunternehmen vertraut. Neben Auslandsaufenthalten in Polen, Schweden und der Schweiz sammelte er internationale Erfahrung im Rahmen regionaler Führungsrollen innerhalb und außerhalb Europas. Dabei leitete er mehrere Start-up-Projekte in neuen Märkten.

Als Partner betreut er Mandanten bei Besetzungen in kaufmännischen und technischen Bereichen. Aufgrund seiner internationalen Einsätze in der Vergangenheit betreut er Kunden auch länderübergreifend bei Start-up Projekten und der Weiterentwicklung von Länderorganisationen.

Herr Klaus ist Mitglied der Organisation „Boardfinder“, einem Netzwerk unabhängiger Führungskräfte in der D-A-CH Region, die Unternehmen ihre Erfahrung als Aufsichts-, Verwaltungs- und Beirat zur Verfügung stellen.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B_kC2elsWD8


Jetzt Traumjob finden!

 

30 Jahre